anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zareena

lol that's with shirish. The project isn't new either, i'm hearing the stories from past 2 year. Shirish wanted to make it with srk, but srk wasn't interested.

LOL another gud decision SRK 😆
ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Not Fair..every director makes mistakes...and then people start doubting their talent and previous body of work...S
Ofcourse she will direct again...And will get top actors of her choice too.Remeber she got a great opening weekend..unlike some major directors who got DUDS.
anjali10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I dont think thats true. She will direct, i am sure. One super duper flop is not going to make her back out.😆
MalahFirangi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zareena

Well when srk told her to work on the script, she should had listened him. I hope she doesn't quit, because srk gave her 2 movies, and we all know srk doesn't trust someone till he knows the person has the talent. Srk was there for her in MHN and OSO, giving his inputs, ideas and i remember him saying that he overspends for his home production movie. I don't know why farah moved on so quickly. I still miss Srk farah combination!! Just wonder if it had Srk in TMK..it sure had broken Dabangg records or even more. Geez Farah, come back to your senses.

Farrah know even srk dont know about script bcoz she knows about dil phir bhi hai hindustani, ashoka and billu but srk and farah pair is good but i am happy she come back on her origan she must work hard on dances.
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Jaleebi wow I love eating them even though I love Laddoo😃😳
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
*sigh* goood for poor audience who actually bought tickets
MalahFirangi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Farrah and please ask your brother also to stop direction.
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It is up to her off course if she want she quit? But TMK was one of the most worst movie's I ever watch. I didn't even finished watching the movie! The movie is made to entertain you but it annoys you so much especially Katrina bad acting in her 10 minutes role. Akki is one of mine favourite actors, but he disappiont big time~! How can he sign such a movie! Same goes for Akshay Khanna! Lol the plane scene 😕 he is most wanted criminal and such a low security!! I haven't seen OSO, but I have seen her other movie, it was allright, at least it was not so stupid like TMK!
Nuktaacheen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
firstly, it wasn't a flop naa... it was average... or is it above average...? in any case, i think she is taking a break... which is good... she shouldn't leave coreography completely...
i don't think this is true, though... she'll come back to direction... aur bhi pata nahin kaise kaise directors hain, so why not her... 😛😛 she has potential... and she did well in her earlier movies... she has gotten decent performances out of actors like zayed and deepika, who was a newcomer at the time...!
ladygaga thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
TMK is an average acc to taran and a semi-hit acc to BOI. But i guess the movie enjoys a bad reputation.. Farah shouldn't give up and i know she wont.. she comes across as pretty strong willed to me.. i always enjoy spoofs in her movies.. she should make a movie like the scary movie thing.. where she can spoof the best movies of the year.. but i don't think people in bolly can take spoofs.. 😆.. Chalo dekho, what she ends up doing.. but i think she will face a back lash the next time she makes a movie.. so might as well work with a strong script.
Edited by ladygaga - 14 years ago