Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omgg, HUM Aapke Hain Kaun, HANDS DOWN!

haha, I can't even begin to think of how many times I've watched this movie as a child.
he and Madhuri made a lovely pair, I gotta say.

the movie was simply a dream
Xiahtic-5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Salman has done amazing job in all movies be it a drama, action or romantic
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Never heard about the movie but I love the song so I might watch the movie
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

i know what u mean..

i was 6 when i saw sajaan the 1st movie of salman khan and i fell for akaash and used to call him akaash.. coz i didnt knew his real name..
i used to blush when ever i saw him oncreen
and i still do.. there is no time where i dont blush looking at him in movies and watching HAHK i cant stop smiling.. man i luv that charecter too.. thats how a husband should be

i know, I will keep my hopes alive till the time he is not married to anyone, who knows we may meet, See how BIG my HOPES are 😳 😆
395575 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

have u seen vergati.. each time i watch this movie it makes me fall in luv with his charecter again and again

too bad there wasnt any girl opposite him..

no..not yet...his old movies keep coming on zee cinema on sundays and saturdays..though i dont get time to watch..i watch love and was highly satisfied
395575 thumbnail
FINALLY GOT THE DVD of the movie..YAY😛😛😛
oh gosh this movie is so forgettable..i had to search for it in nearly 26 stores😲😲😲 it wasn't avaialable anywhere till there was one old store and they had it only one piece.....thankgod...i guess it was waiting for me since these years😆😆😆😆😆
Edited by tweety_lovely - 14 years ago
Salma2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hum dil de chuke sanam, kamoshi
RagMasta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tweety_lovely

FINALLY GOT THE DVD of the movie..YAY😛😛😛

oh gosh this movie is so forgettable..i had to search for it in nearly 26 stores😲😲😲 it wasn't avaialable anywhere till there was one old store and they had it only one piece.....thankgod...i guess it was waiting for me since these years😆

Aww im happy for you! Congrats! Enjoy the movie again😆
LOVE_DOSTI thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
his latest movie..... I LOVED WANTED!..

other than that... any movie in which Sallu is SHY.. like all "Prem" characters he has played and chori chori chupke chupke..

loved those movies ,,other than that.. he OVERACTS.. alot in other roles.. especially comedy..
357496 thumbnail
i liked salman in hum apke hai kaun and maine pyaar kiya..tht's it