Taify thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shukar. The answers are surprising :P
Where are all Kat, Deepika, Aish and Sonam fans ? :P
And it's Ironic how mostly girls are discussed in such categories specially now that likes of Kajol,Rani and Preity are just out of scene.
Taify thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sakina-

@Taify...Well...Aryan wasn't really BAD was he...?I mean..yeah..he went around stealing precious stuff..but he thought it was an art...it wasn't a very defined character.aaah...but he did soothe my eyes...aaah...wat looks,what body...ohhh...

Wish i was a jury member...would have taken ALL your suggestions then!!Wait..i'll go ask my hubby RK if he can get me into the jury.😆

RK won't be meeting u
he is busy sulking :P
every article says... not available 😆
-Sakina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Taify

RK won't be meeting u
he is busy sulking :P
every article says... not available 😆

Arrey he's so busy shootinf for Rockstar!!!He's gone so thin!!!!Awww...he should rest a bit...
Arrey don't you know??i mean..EVERYONE in the forum knows..I'm MRS.SAKINA RANBIR KAPOOR!!
We've been married since the first promo of Saawariya!!OBVIOUSLY he will be meeting me!!!
Will ask abt the jury then.😉
Taify thumbnail

Arrey he's so busy shootinf for Rockstar!!!He's gone so thin!!!!Awww...he should rest a bit...
Arrey don't you know??i mean..EVERYONE in the forum knows..I'm MRS.SAKINA RANBIR KAPOOR!!
We've been married since the first promo of Saawariya!!OBVIOUSLY he will be meeting me!!!
Will ask abt the jury then.😉

Will u also be seen on Karan's couch one day ? 😆
Ranbir is skinny!
and if he gets any more thin... he would be actors ka size zero =S
-Sakina- thumbnail

Will u also be seen on Karan's couch one day ? 😆
Ranbir is skinny!
and if he gets any more thin... he would be actors ka size zero =S

Oh yeah sure....😆
Actors ka size zero!!!🤣
Nahi nahi...in that scene in Raajneeti where he was running ..i was watching it at the theatre..he was running and i literally had spread out my arms saying.."COME BABY!!!"🤣
And the motel scene in AA was pure drool(I remember..i was there at the theatre,unabashedly drooling,and the person sitting next to me was like...'Oh my God wats this girl doing😆)...he's got a nice body now..he's just gt skinnier for Rockstar...
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well, if i feel the actor or actress deserves then i will be happy, let the world be, anyways the awards credibility has always been questioned
Taify thumbnail

Oh yeah sure....😆
Actors ka size zero!!!🤣
Nahi nahi...in that scene in Raajneeti where he was running ..i was watching it at the theatre..he was running and i literally had spread out my arms saying.."COME BABY!!!"🤣
And the motel scene in AA was pure drool(I remember..i was there at the theatre,unabashedly drooling,and the person sitting next to me was like...'Oh my God wats this girl doing😆)...he's got a nice body now..he's just gt skinnier for Rockstar...

I am a guy,remember? :P
I don't think he has a good body. He just is thin and u can see the shape of his bones.
The guy is incredibly good looking and I don't have any problem with his body.
My only problem is... sometime he looks gay =S
Taify thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja_l

well, if i feel the actor or actress deserves then i will be happy, let the world be, anyways the awards credibility has always been questioned

the ques is
what.. IF THEY R NOT DESERVING and R UR FAV?
-Sakina- thumbnail
^^^YOU"RE A GUY???OMG!!All these days i thought you were a girl!!!!OMG sorry!!!
I agree...he's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO hot n good-looking!!!
Accha maan lete hai he's not nominated fr Negative Role but the normal lead role...that he obviously wnt get because Hrithil's there.
But he SHOULD get the Critics Awards,no?
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

the ques is

what.. IF THEY R NOT DESERVING and R UR FAV?

i m fine with it, fans are biased, i openly admit being biased towards my fav 😳 😆