Originally posted by: gossipgurls

😆 😆 I think he is on weed ...

OMG.....🤣
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow he used to be my favorite
now he just sounds irratic..his thoughts, words , life everything sounds out of place...wat happened to him?😕
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

yeh kya hogaya isko

desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
No, no ,sonu plz come back!
I dont like sonu on crack. I want the gentle sonu that was projected on media for us to be back!
Oh plz!
I still love him though. His talent is far too immense to ignore.
But what is this logic of staying away from the country that MADE you what you are? Geez sonu. YOu do have a lot of respect.
But you're not gonna retain it for long with the way you're acting now.
I am officially gonna go into denail.
This isnt Sonu Nigam. This is his messed up traumatized twin.
My sonu is still a content sane man living in India, working on his passion for music.
That said, I LOVE SHAAN!
persistence thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why exactly is his take on marriage and his sharing tit-bits about his relationship (problems) being looked down upon?😕
It seems like he is recognizing the fact that once people get married (and think they have each other now), they start to take each others presence in their life for granted, and that can spoil things. So, if you know that nothing is permanent (like a contract, which will end sometime), then perhaps, people (and marriages) would last in each other's lives for good.
Correct me if I am wrong, but I don't think he said anything negative for his wife. He just established that their day-to-day (living) life isn't very compatible. He is actually acknowleding his "fault"/"short-coming" because of his work, and saying that both of them have different expectations of each other.
Sigh. I donno why I am writing this... just couldn't make sense out of why his comments on marriage and relationship are being taken in hte negative.
Persy
233283 thumbnail
Mahesh Bhatt is writing a screenplay on Sonu as we speak. 😆

Anyway whats up with neurotic interviews these days first MF hussain then Sonu nigam. Who's next?
Edited by xetaxeta - 15 years ago
SIRFINA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Here is what I think:

He did not like one bit to be a backup singer while handsome actors sang his songs in movies since he is young also (also himesh r). So he tried his hand in acting and when he was rejected, he was let down totally to the fact that it messed his head up because in India, Actors are more accepted than singers in many ways like(hairdos,popularity,etc).

He wanted to be in his own right and sing his own songs but his albums did not fare well. Only the filmi songs did and he could not stand that because the actor was also associated with the song.

I dont know why he came to America, It personally dont feel he would succeed here more than he would in India. Yes, he may add the Bollywood touch to rappers and singers here but that is about it. Dont except him to be a Jay Sean. I think that he his hoping his son will be like Jay Sean in his own right that is why he said he does not want his son to sing in India. If he can sing at all lol.

I think is is truly a confused man who needs to be in touch with reality. Just watch, give him 2 years and he will go back to India, do some movie songs, make money since he will not be able to be a professional singer here and come back to USA.

I think he wants all rights to his songs and he cannot fathom the fact that he is a playback singer just like (himesh r). Too bad because he was and is a great singer and has a wonderful voice.

😆 😆
Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

OMG!🤣 what happened to the GOOD LOOKING Sonu N.😒
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
someone pinch me, i never knew sonu was married, when did he get married? i never knew that thing

and what is happening to him, sonu plz dont ruin ur life like this