starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

dats gd u enjoy doin this desigal. bebo tune made me laugh. maybe it will get better wen v hear the rest of it.

snap on mangalam is my favourite 2.
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Haha, I think I'm the only one who seems to like Lakh Lakh better than Om Mangalam. it just sounds so...DESI! So like the festive shaadi songs, haha.
Bebo sounds really funny! I was laughign when listening to that! Partly coz i dont like her nickname being bebo! hahaha!
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desigal90

Haha, I think I'm the only one who seems to like Lakh Lakh better than Om Mangalam. it just sounds so...DESI! So like the festive shaadi songs, haha.

Bebo sounds really funny! I was laughign when listening to that! Partly coz i dont like her nickname being bebo! hahaha!

lemme let out a secret here....my parents call me bebo at home now, but not after kareena....theres a show on tv called sabki ladli bebo...and they apparently think they have raised me like her....lad-pyar se...and i always get wat i want....lolll...😆
desigal90 thumbnail
LOLZ!!! I bet your parents woudl hella love htat song bebo then! hahahaha!
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Is it me or the songs are BAD with a capital B.... What happen to the music..the melody...the lyrics......Bebo mein bebi dil mera le lo.......phew...
I am not liking it at all....it is one of the over hyped movie.....I hope it is a hit for Akki's sake but to me it looks like glossy with no substance...designer clothes hanger kind movie....Sorry yaaar. but really what do they expect from public....😆
desigal90 thumbnail
Bebo was the only weird song lovanika, but hte other two ROCK!
There is one more song thats not out yet. Its called Kyun.
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
maybe it will grow on me when i hear the rest. but all three are HORRIBLE, i'm sooo dissapointed. no offence but anu malik makes crap music .
qwww thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The first one was the best - the other two - not my cup of tea. But it might be picturized well so it might just grow on me who knows lets wait for the promotions to start.
meaa thumbnail
i love the lakh lakh song
desigal90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meaa

i love the lakh lakh song

Thank you! I honestly thought something was wrong with my preference since I seemed to love that song instantly 😆
Lakh lakh nakhre, rehnde!
something something...rehnde...something something..oh what the hell, I didnt catch what htey were saying, but damn it soudned good to me 😆