Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Guys, Guys Guys, clam down please. Do not bash Zee.

Zee always gives correct info about spoilers. She would have told what she learn from the spoiler person.

Zee, a question though I understand you are just stating what is being told to you and we all respect you. But on a logical thing why would Salman do this? What benefit does he get? And by not giving the trophy to the actual winner by votes, is it not unfair to that person? My question is why would BB and Salman (with rumours already floating around) take this step or risk?
revolutionahead thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee_News

First of all I am a she not he, 2nd mind ur cheap language... BB winners all had bern rigged til date. Rahul made sure by his power to make Ashu wins... Akshay fixed Vindu's win... Din't blabber things u don't know or understand, I worked enough in media stuffs to understand this business...

if u have experience go get a job but we r also not nobodys we too r doing work in our domain -- n each one have their opinion --how damn u decide that mahek cant get 50%votes of amar whereas nishu had declared mahek was close to amar yester week--just bacause u hate mahek----do ur work honestly else dont bother us to dictate it on us n comeon get a reality check u r withering away when ur predictions n speculations havent fructified😉😆
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
pooja bedi was right this is rigged show..amar and juhi were leading suddenly they guy who was last in race is now buzzing like winner height of ridiculousness
pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: killingtime

😆 I was also tempting to vote many times but I controlled ..It's very bad feeling when you vote and later find out Voting is not even considered ...😕

i am on same boat ..feeling bad for voting
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Sweta: Kindly close this topic and I am not posting the results, sorry...

adieus50 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This very season has been the worst of all with so much of filth (Sky, PB, Juhi, Sunny) in it. It is preposterous to allow 'Paid' entry in first place, & then giving them a free hand to display acts of absurdity & create nuisance. Sky has threatened producers, insulted hosts, maligned Mahek's image several times, disrespected Vida, Shraddha & Laxmi, dragged Amar's wife & daughter in his arguments, & what not. Sky should have been upbraided by BB for his abominable behavior, but to our disappointment, it did not happen. How can they bear somebody threatening the producers of dire consequences? Just because he has paid you hefty amount? I think they themselves need some sort of introspection as to what they're intending to show to the society.

SKY doesnt know how to play game...only if is a guy from rich family doesnt mean he can make fun of people career and their family..SID is only the guy who has brought SKY to the ground..thank you SID.EventhougH SID is younger than SKY he behavd in his manner..and i swear to god i wud have done worst than whta SID did to SKY. If SID comes from commn family doesnt mean he is from gutter..when sky abuses thats ok coz he is rich but when SID defend himself. He is a dirty man??? BIGBOSS only MAHEK and SID deserves to win if u want to have some respects from audience..
cute_alien thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee_News

First of all I am a she not he, 2nd mind ur cheap language... BB winners all had bern rigged til date. Rahul made sure by his power to make Ashu wins... Akshay fixed Vindu's win... Din't blabber things u don't know or understand, I worked enough in media stuffs to understand this business...

Can you PROVE any of this? I've heard these rumors before, but that's all they are. Unless you have something concrete to support the claim that the finale is rigged or even the vote count, don't make these allegations. One needn't have worked in the media to know all that you just mentioned, they've been part of the rumor mill.

I am really startled to see how people are reacting to these rumors. Relax guys, the finale is just hours away. .

Edited by cute_alien - 13 years ago
pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweta01

Zee always gives correct info about spoilers. She would have told what she learn from the spoiler person.

Zee, a question though I understand you are just stating what is being told to you and we all respect you. But on a logical thing why would Salman do this? What benefit does he get? And by not giving the trophy to the actual winner by votes, is it not unfair to that person? My question is why would BB and Salman (with rumours already floating around) take this step or risk?

i can say salman can risk anything for his girl mehek n colors can risk anything for salman 😉
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhinder.thind

If Sky or Juhi wins then Show is not Rigged, If any else then it is 🤣🤣 and Vice Versa for Mahek and Sid fans !! If Juhi wins its Rigged, If mahek its Not ! C'mon Act Mature Guys !! If you believe that Show is rigged fer why even Complaining, Be happy whoever Wins!! If You think its Not rigged, Then why even waste time in Complaining? Why this Double Standard !!

Anyway, Be happy !! Whoever Wins, Not even gonna Notice Us !

dear zee_news giving spoilers from season2 and not a single falied out yet ..its abt fans comments who says its rigged for mehak,juhi or sid ..zee_news is always right abt voting details
revolutionahead thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta01

sweta01 plz guide ur friend zee news to have respect for others opinion -- when he gives spoiler n claims it to be believable he should learn to be neutral like nishu else nobody will respect him😳