cl0wn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: znursingh

Can't vote-I DON'T think TWO wrongs can make a right ! Chosing between sky & Sid is like having to chose between the devil & the blue sea or a rock & a hard place!!

You HAVE to pick one... Raja Symonds ka hukm hai 😆
cl0wn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -P.K.LeLe-

Instead being pahredaar around Endrew's bed ,they started yelling/berating to one another and finally they both woke up Miserable Endrew.

Imagine if real-life pahredaars were like this 😆
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dazzlingflora

I started laughing by watching those two fighting..BTW why does sid went so close to sky 😉 kahi sid ko sky se pyaar toh nhn ho gaya 🤢 😲

🤣..Inki jodi kaafi acha hain ..Really good chemistry..Love hate relationship 😆.
When Sky's sis was telling Sid that Sid loves Akaash and Akaash loves sid i cudnt stop ROFLING..😆
Mehr-k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sid will be kicked out of the house , he will fall in his own trap . What goes around cmes arounf fits well with this disgusting moron , he tried with Pooja Mishra but hehimself is caught in this . ugly faggot .
meeru_s_armaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

sky commente about sid's mother was wrong though but his mother taunted him about his age was also not right...sid said the same thing which his mom said so it was VERY OBVIOUS for sky to pass a comment...

sid was wrong by all means...

but sky is intelligent enough to not to hit him and get eliminated...

booo u ...u kiddo sid..

Maverick_007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

both are at fault! Sky shouldnt comment on Sid's mom though... obviously hes going to get provoked! im sure Sid want Sky to hit him and get evicted...

ps. good thing im not watching BB5 any more... this sounds way too annoying!

Though I agree that Sky shouldnt bring his mom into conversation but lets take a step back here. Yesterday when Sky said Sid's mom that being an elder person he is giving her respect, her response was I am not so old as you think or something like that - which in plain words if you interpret meant - I am not too old and you are old as well.

We all know that sky is sometime really off and picks small things as well. Obviously, sky noted sid's mom remark and would have made his mind that if time comes he will use it to his benefit and thats what he did.

In pre-cap, Sid says tu sathiya gaya hai or something like that (which meant you are old now) and all sky did was said did you mom said so. And the truth is that she did tell that to sky. Though we havent seen the whole episode but if we consider only precap portion, then sky statement wasnt demeaning or saying something wrong about Sid's mom. But Sid also wants a reason to be provoked and Sky knows how anything trivial can provoke him. Lets wait and watch, tomorrow will be interesting too
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Didn't Akaash already push Sid today in the black white film? Or was that push not PM enough for an eviction? 🤓
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cl0wn

😆 😆 😆

<font color="#9900FF">But hey, South Pole atleast has Antarctica... North Pole only has water everywhere... one of them will have to keep swimming in ice ice baby! 😳 😆</font>

One can be Santa claus on the north pole...
adieus50 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
((((Mein Sid ko support nahi kaar raha hoon par this time Sky was wrong.Iss baar sid ne waisa kuch nahi bola tha.but still Sky abused his mom.Sid never told Sky anything against his mom or sister.Sid considers Sky's Sister to be her own sister.In this case Sid is better.

I think BB is damage controlling SKY showing him to be a better person, saving him on every corner and he can get away with being rude to the host with no comeback. I have never liked Sky and never will but I believe BB has obviously promised him something and after watching yesterdays episode I think he is being helped to win.

Sky is not a good person.Someone who brings parents in coversation or fight is as disgusting than someone who uses slangs.
Sky just pretends to be good.I really liked how Sid appreciated his sister and considers herself as his own sis.But Sky ??..

Yeah.. And like barunroxx said, I have always hated Sky and will always do for the rest of my life NO change in that

He is a sick psycho with a disgusting MCP attitude.. Doesnt know how to behave with girls.. Egoistic brat.. And yes I am being judgmental

http://biggboss.in.com/season-5-videos/sky-ke-predictions-day-72-uncensored-7-3233.html#top

This video shows how Sky had planned to become a part of the Juhi-Bedi group even before entering the show. He had made a strategy from outside.

Sky-Juhi-PB had discussed their plans to remain as a group and go till the end by targetting others. Bigg Boss only helped them further by not warning them from discussing nominations and planning nominations.

Juhi indicated him to not tell anything more... probably they have discussed more stuff by talking in each others' ears or by removing their microphones and Juhi wanted to hint to Sky not to reveal anything else.

ceejay thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzlingflora

I started laughing by watching those two fighting..BTW why does sid went so close to sky 😉 kahi sid ko sky se pyaar toh nhn ho gaya 🤢 😲

😆 @ above.
sid goes close enuff to smell his breath and then complains abt mouth odour.