drifter639 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Are they okay when their mother incites and taunts fellow housemates??
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
such a perfect mother shouldnt enter BB's house in first place coz its not a harmony show...😛
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
good for the kids..otherwise they would loose all respect for their mother after seeing her antics(if anything left).
I wish we could hear Shakti's wife who must have prevented her kids from watching the show because of the extent Puja Vedi is badmouthing Shakti for personal grudge.
Edited by akash08 - 13 years ago
larki_punjaban thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh wow congrats to her kids!

PB always trieng to be everyone's MOM in the house

she acts like bigger then big boss and need always stupid clear up from big boss!!

big boss jo faisla karta hai, ushi ko answers kyoun?
i still remember sajnu baba, when he said agar big boss sab c insaaf kare o sab ka jeena haram hojaye so PB is enjoing her harma jeena through shraddha, i hope she wont ask nxt time to bb to clarify and abt justice for her!

as sallu said that u guyd hv ur own brain bb is not ur daddy!

good that her children dont watch the show, kamse kam apni maa ki wjah sharminda to nahin hona parega!!
drifter639 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: small_boss5

oh wow congrats to her kids!

PB always trieng to be everyone's MOM in the house

she acts like bigger then big boss and need always stupid clear up from big boss!!

big boss jo faisla karta hai, ushi ko answers kyoun?
i still remember sajnu baba, when he said agar big boss sab c insaaf kare o sab ka jeena haram hojaye so PB is enjoing her harma jeena through shraddha, i hope she wont ask nxt time to bb to clarify and abt justice for her!

as sallu said that u guyd hv ur own brain bb is not ur daddy!

good that her children dont watch the show, kamse kam apni maa ki wjah sharminda to nahin hona parega!!

Sweeet... drifter likes this !
luv_pavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hatee PB,but feeling bad for her children

saba
desi10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Pooja Bedi gem hogi apne ghar mein. In BB house she's a nag and the biggest nag the BB house has ever seen. Yeah she uses good language to abuse people. But abuse is abuse...pyaar se ho yaan gusse se. Voh pyaari pyaari bhasha se izzat utaarti hai logon ki. So that makes it okay?? Errr... NO!!! 🤔

exactly. PB that we see in BB is nag and she abuses with sophistication. Just beacuse she doesnt curse doesnt make her gem of a person. she is playing dirty politics and its visible.
Soni1977 thumbnail
Women like PB are a disgrace to the females...these are the kind of women who like to wear the pants in their relationship...she is bossy, condescending, control freak who thinks the world revolves around her. She is a spoilt brat and the kids should definately not see an X rated programme such as Big boss anyhow...they will see their mother for what she is and it's not a good role model for them to see...1 PB for this world is enough...hope she disappears soon. It's embarassing watching her
greatsaleen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SukhSandhu

She is a beautiful human being. She has the habit of calling a "spade a spade" she has strong opinions. She is a very strong, hardworking, graceful woman.

I have huge respect for her. 😊

Regards,

I truly like Pooja Bedi from the beginning of the show. Well said, she is the one calling "spade a spade" and truly being a friend! How can anyone put up with crass people like Pooja M and Sharaddha - I was sort of waiting for Sharaddha's fuse to go off cuz she seemed to be putting on an act since the beginning! What a horrible horrible person! I mean her name calling is just the tip of the iceberg... She is miles ahead of Pooja M.

Her treatment of Lakhsmi is absolutely unacceptable ... She has no respect for anyone which shows how much respect she has for herself ...
Rapier thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
woh jaise bhi ho, she is a good mother. i don't know how she is in person. but she seems to be doing the right thing as a mother. props for that!