wierd Thumbnail

Posted by: wierd · 18 years ago

I am sorry I know I am going to be bashed by Rakhi lovers but I can't stand this girl! Why is she back!! People complain about Rupali's crying -...

Expand ▼
zeenie Thumbnail

Posted by: zeenie · 18 years ago

I mean god has this women not got any sense of humour... everything that is said instead of thinkin she goes on shouting like a MAN.......

Expand ▼
tina59 Thumbnail

Posted by: tina59 · 18 years ago

I hate DT today for the mere language he used against carol and also the way he spoke to rupali , whats wrong with him , looks like he is very

Expand ▼
aamir Thumbnail

Posted by: aamir · 18 years ago

any one know who is Bigg Boss

Expand ▼
insouciance Thumbnail

Posted by: insouciance · 18 years ago

'Rakhi is a charmer' And most charmed is boyfriend Abhishek Awasthi, who's unfazed by being known as Mr Rakhi Sawant MADHU DAITHOTA

Expand ▼
hemathoth Thumbnail

Posted by: hemathoth · 18 years ago

Hey All, I was thinking abt the awards and Yes, I did feel a little sad for Rupali...but I also thought abt it rationally and came upon this...

Expand ▼
...M... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...M... · 18 years ago

I am 100% sure that if this week Rupali doesn't go out then Carol will nominate Rupali for sure. It is clear that Carol is seeing right through...

Expand ▼
Bhaskar.T Thumbnail

Posted by: Bhaskar.T · 18 years ago

Hi Friends, Take this as a warning from the Development Team now. Some of you are making too many abusive, profane and vulgar posts here in

Expand ▼
sumesh Thumbnail

Posted by: sumesh · 18 years ago

I just love watching Rakhi she adds more spice, fun Masti to the show...I like the way she is she is not doing any fake dramas

Expand ▼
b_s_10 Thumbnail

Posted by: b_s_10 · 18 years ago

i had posted a topic ragini's outburst overdone was it deleted by the mods, let me know if my topic was offensive

Expand ▼
~Anji~ Thumbnail

Posted by: ~Anji~ · 18 years ago

Hey everyone..so now that the other guy came yesterday...is Jugal still gonna be coming..or not??

Expand ▼
Quietude Thumbnail

Posted by: Quietude · 18 years ago

tomorrow's preview Rakhi sayin ---(btw no1 was around...but her comment on DT was hilarious) Motu, Petu... accha hua kamchor ka award mila...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 18 years ago

First Khobsurat gharwala award: The Winner is Ravi Second Roondu gharwala(Crying): The winner is Roopali Third Shant gharwala(Silent): The

Expand ▼
...M... Thumbnail

Thoughtful matters: Carol and Ravi seem to be in deep contemplation 5/10 SCALE: 1-4: Ridiculous 5-7: Good

Expand ▼
amazingarif Thumbnail

Posted by: amazingarif · 18 years ago

oh my god... what was that? i saw the preview and got the chills ? she was like yelling and it was just bad? any ideas?

Expand ▼
sweet_gyal Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet_gyal · 18 years ago

you yesterday carol herself said dat "main bachi nahin hoon"...den i dunt think she should have blamed rupali for what she said to deepak...i...

Expand ▼
prabharajani Thumbnail

Posted by: prabharajani · 18 years ago

did any of u observed ? carol is maintaining distance with ravi ,she is not even going to blueroom constantly

Expand ▼
SRSR Thumbnail

Posted by: SRSR · 18 years ago

'It is a special relationship' PALLAVI KHARADE [ 21 Dec, 2006 2018hrs ISTTIMES NEWS NETWORK ] Aryan Vaid talks about his love life,...

Expand ▼
amitanamika Thumbnail

Posted by: amitanamika · 18 years ago

i can't understand this gal.....why she jumped in between deepak and carol, when DT was apologising????she came running and it was like she...

Expand ▼
nature_088 Thumbnail

Posted by: nature_088 · 18 years ago

hey gyuz RUPALI should be in she makes the show funny and interesting .isnt it? and she is a good human becomes emotional sometime.. freinds...

Expand ▼
...M... Thumbnail

Kash, Brad back together By: Vickey Lalwani December 21, 2006 Hum saath saath hai: Kashmera Shah...

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago

Out of step Rakhi Sawant chooses Bigg Boss re-entry over Ajai Sinha's show Back to Section Stories ...

Expand ▼
hemathoth Thumbnail

Rakhi came into the house to bring peace and harmony....at least thats what she proclaims in the Confession Room each time..but is doing a very

Expand ▼
SLV3 Thumbnail

Posted by: SLV3 · 18 years ago

I can't have my feelings stripped for public: Aryan Tuesday, December 19, 2006 Actor Aryan Vaid, who was voted out of Sony TV's game...

Expand ▼
*payal* Thumbnail

Posted by: *payal* · 18 years ago

I donno...i wasnt convinced that he was sincerely crying...it just seemed like he was acting...i mean hes scheming majority of the time...he

Expand ▼
ilovecartoons Thumbnail

Posted by: ilovecartoons · 18 years ago

This time Ravi and Amit will nominate each other going by the cold war between them. Ravi: Amit and DT(if he is around)/Ragini Amit: Ravi and

Expand ▼
Love4BS Thumbnail

Posted by: Love4BS · 18 years ago

Ooook..soo we knw that she is not a real celebrity and all..and that she is a spy of big boss..But till now they haven't even given us a hint as...

Expand ▼
haklabhai Thumbnail

Posted by: haklabhai · 18 years ago

....EVERYBODY IS GANGING UP ON DEEPAK.....I FEEL SO BAD FOR HIM...POOR DEEPAK !!! THESE PEOPLE ARE SOO CRAZY THEY ACTUALLY MADE HIM CRY..I DON'T

Expand ▼
hemathoth Thumbnail

God, she is the real vamp..in the beginning part of today's episode (20-dec) shes goes and talks to Deepak about everyone else and tells abt...

Expand ▼
doc.sam Thumbnail

Posted by: doc.sam · 18 years ago

Day 47 in the Bigg Boss house Its 8am and a loud song belches out from the speakers. All the contestants run to the dance area and start

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".