omg..!!!wonerfulppl....very good......
👏
oh.....luvneet..!!!!!!!!!!
Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: thakor88

omg ankita didnt respond to me

oye vick i did responded to u..but no chatting in dis topic..dis topic is meant for voting na..so vote here😛
_sukhi_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Adorable_Ankita

ricky if dey havent done anething..den u can urself write a hate l8tr for u.. 😆 😆 bcoz ur card is amzing i dunt want u to get eliminated just bcoz of carelessness of ur partners.. 😛

why do i have to write it 😆😆😆 ADVERTISE ANOTHER PARTNER FOR ME ANKU QUICKKKKK 😳

oye ab koi naya partner nahi milega..did u pmd miss5stars n richa?wat did dey say..and if dey r quitting y dont u ask meena to become ur partner..but choice is hers 😛
_sukhi_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Adorable_Ankita

oye ab koi naya partner nahi milega..did u pmd miss5stars n richa?wat did dey say..and if dey r quitting y dont u ask meena to become ur partner..but choice is hers 😛

yeah i did pm miss5stars i havent still yet got a reply from her richa i didnt try coz she didnt take part in the first one so i thought she didnt want to do it, erm meena that would be ok tho if she agrees to write the letter 😆 that is ill contact her but shes like really busy these dayz aint been on for a while hai rabba kya karoon i did ma part an i dont want it to go to waste

miss5stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~punjabi4life~

yeah i did pm miss5stars i havent still yet got a reply from her richa i didnt try coz she didnt take part in the first one so i thought she didnt want to do it, erm meena that would be ok tho if she agrees to write the letter 😆 that is ill contact her but shes like really busy these dayz aint been on for a while hai rabba kya karoon i did ma part an i dont want it to go to waste

i asked antika sum bout the task and then u didnt answer n i forgot all about it hehe.. i sent my entry to ricky today so sowwie for the delay 😃😳

guys now we hav recieved all enteries..confusion was due to my net probs..del sent me her entry but my inbox was full..now m forwarding del's entry andi think ricky has also submitted his..now when sonya will be back and will edit her post we can start voting.. 😃 and distym we hav to vote for 3 best enetries.. 😃
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh aite sure take ur time.. i'll cum bak and vote 😛

Originally posted by: *Touch~Me*

oh aite sure take ur time.. i'll cum bak and vote 😛

no wait m putting up ricky's and del's entry in my reply.. after sonyas post..u can vote now..when sonya will com she will put up dem in her post..😃

Originally posted by: ~NehaKakkarLuv~

Ankita...U GOT MY ENTRY RIGHT?

ya ryan check de first page..now u can vote too..😉