Rahul is the only one who is consistent

ifuser thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Rahul is the only one who is consistent is his behaviour. I haven't seen him maligning other characters much. What do you guys think?

memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thats true... but don't you guys think that he behaves like Mahesh Bhatt?? 😆 😆

Parachute. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😕 Cant say about anyone in the house!
savie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
he is so quite and busy with his work
angel_111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: memsaab

thats true... but don't you guys think that he behaves like Mahesh Bhatt?? 😆 😆

I completely agree .. He talks like Mahesh Bhatt .. He looks like a long los tbeta of MB 😆
DigitalWings thumbnail
true.

And next is Rupali ..
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yup Rahul has been consistantly boring. How can anyone improve on perfection huh!

sangeet5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah rt.Just as deepak said that he is trying to b detached.
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
One best thing about Rahul.... he is not involved in all this bitching about others...........

he is infact playing a perfect game.....

when during the LOC ..... when all the members of the house were against him..... and inspite of knowing that they r talking abt him.... he never lost his cool ..... never got frustrated..... never cried like other men in the house...

i must say he has a lot of self control........

bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

One best thing about Rahul.... he is not involved in all this bitching about others...........

Rahul aadmi hai keh pajama. Murd bunn miya Rahul, murd bunn! Nahi toh apni biwi kah kashta pehen leh😉
Edited by bunbutt_too - 18 years ago