What happened to 'my parents are watching'??
recorded the epi and watched it when parents were away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
What happened to 'my parents are watching'??
recorded the epi and watched it when parents were away
Originally posted by: .:Aphrodite:.
lots of prudes in this thread. Saas Bahi shows now a days have item numbers and scenes like these. 😆
See there is a difference, that is acting, so it doesnt seem odd. Its like watching french kissing on TV is different, but it feels awkard when ppl are doing it on the street or feeling eachother in publicWe know the emotions are fake. Here we know the emotions are real. We know what Aryan has on his mind and we know he is not faking it, like the TV/movie stars do.(I hope you have heard that you can get arrested for doing certain stuff in public, even in a country like US. Watching Will Ferrel streaking in a movie seems funny, but it wont seem funny if he was doing it in real life🤢)
I like Aryan/Ragini much betta.Its so sik seeing those two together most of the time.And Aryan is alays holding her or something the other.Anu should have some control of her self.She should wake up and realize that its all showing on tv.How will her parents feel n if shes not sure about her futre wid Aryan.She will have no reputation.i mean how can she allow a man touchin her regulary.ewww
i agree. she seems so oblivious to the camera and its just disgusting about everything they talked about
They're embarrassing but at least they're 'watchable' unlike Rahul! 😆 Its more entertaining to watch paint dry than to see watch him!
And its not against BB rules to get intimate either.
Its not like preachy TV soaps show anything better or watchable. Some go even further than what we're watching on BB.
Rahul, whre is he most of the time? They hardly show him, maybe coz he is doing nothing!!😕 I dont mind looking at Aryan- Anu, but their romance is getting old now. I was so happy when they fought, didnt expect them to kiss and make up that quick😔. I was hoping Ragini will try to keep them apart😛. Lovestories are boring until there is some drama😆. I hope they fight again, this time atleast for a week
I'm sure Kash could have caused a fight btw the two lovebirds. Too bad they nominated and voted her out! No everyone has to bear boring Anu-Aryan romance. Thats the punishment of voting Kash out! 😉 😉
At least they were upset over Kash's ouster. Now, I can't dislike them even if their romance gets boring at times. 😃 😃 😃
you liked kash😆. Well, now we have the position open,which kash vacated. Lets see who steps into her shoes😊