right...😆
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Yes, and I thought it was very very cute..Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
as soon as Farah gave Sameer the news that "someone special had sent lots and lots of love for you and a message that put on contact lens"...Sameer probably changed to lenses...when Ashmit and Dolly were fighting, Sameer did not have his glass?...
right...😆
didnt u know that?Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
false....😕...Neelam and Sameer are not dating...
Originally posted by: Cutelicious
didnt u know that? 😕 neelam treats sameer like son + nephew 😃 sam got a sexy young gf and he will reveal her soon when he gets out 😛
ofcourse young and much betterOriginally posted by: Omshanti1111
better than Neelam.😕..BTW, Neelam is very educated, rich and was very successful in her career in Bollywood, when she did heroine roles with a grade heroes...
Originally posted by: Cutelicious
ofcourse young and much better 😕 poor neelam
yeah i know..but cant change the fact that sam is in love with some1 esle 😳😳
woh toh sameer ke idol aunty hai bola nah that why he has her pic there 😃Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
lets see if Neelam is poor or Sam...
waise, I still saw Sam having the pics of Neelam and hsi next to his bed...😉..I'ld eagerly wait for Sam to come out and dump Neelam and proclaim is newly found love😆...that would be really worth watching, if and when Sameer Soni does that..🤣