113831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: romiosugar

LOL.......KB, I am not supporting Sonia here but let me tell you this. I knw her another forum and that forum was set that way only so the post does not get spoiled😆😆
Whether you believe or not, but everytime we make post in DMG forum, we have to have disclaimer😳 That is why Sonia is used to it.............😆

Hey baby .....its nice sunny day

If you are used to Sonia .......why you object us ??? we are much better than sonia ?? 😆 we never say "tight slap" to ST lovers 😆 One always gets impression, that you are encouraging sonia and milind's acts 😊

purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Romio ji you posted this on page 10

[quote]Areee Guddi, why are you wasting your time here girl? Work on your request 😛 or are you trying to keep this post on the first age?🤣 [/quote]

It is page 18 and not only P4R but even you are still here😛

😆😆

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

[quote]Areee Guddi, why are you wasting your time here girl? Work on your request 😛 or are you trying to keep this post on the first age?🤣 [/quote]

🤣 runnin to catch the show😲 byee
romiosugar1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

LOL.....I got carried away too Tongue
I am having fun fellow...but thanks for pointing it out 😆😆
Martand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

If you know I wanted to say Judge, then why so much fuss

Ye idea nahi tha ki aap majak pasand nahi karti..
Rasny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Breaking news.. I am gonna commit suicide as Shweta is not gonna win 🤣

😆😆😆 smell MT's hand (coz, full of poison) after his eviction..then very hardlu u'll live for 5 min😆😆😆
Edited by Rasny - 14 years ago
Martand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasny

😆😆😆 smell MT's hand (coz, full of poison) after his eviction..then very hardlu u'll live for 5 min😆😆😆

MTs hand will be better than Sara's khujli stained hands..
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

If you know I wanted to say Judge, then why so much fuss

becuz other ppl dnt have a dictionEry to find it out na sweetie..
romiosugar1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Hey baby .....its nice sunny day

If you are used to Sonia .......why you object us ??? we are much better than sonia ?? 😆 we never say "tight slap" to ST lovers 😆 One always gets impression, that you are encouraging sonia and milind's acts 😊

I am not objecting at all and don't know who is better coz everyone who responds to useless post are equally useless to me!! I meant, we honestly do not have to make others bad in order to make our fav better, and we don't have to dominate other group in order make yourself better, but this forum is magical!!!!😕
For the last line: you got to be joking!!! I have not commented on any useless post of Sonia and Milind unlike you 😃
Rasny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Martand

MTs hand will be better than Sara's khujli stained hands..

😆😆 u r right..when ever she touch the milk it started 2 coagulate😆😆