Ghuggi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rohit is gonna be nominated next week...if not...he mite barely escape nomination, Poonam Shamita Isamil Vindu are all unhappy with him,
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mcm226

i think Rohit is playing this game intelligently.........

Yes Mandy I think so too and Vind caught it rightly. Rohi is behaving like a helpless person and is in good books of all. He is making everyone care for him and meanwhile he is pitting them against each other. Shami too seems to have deciphered this, lets see how many more see thru. But I want Roh to stay on even if he is playing a game, its a good game. Tanaz too is playing well.
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Sherlyn looked and acted like the two bit #$%^& that she is. Yuck!! 🤢 Poonam acted well. Claudia is really working hard at her hindi.
That Roni-dhoni is such a drama queen. Cries at the drop of a hat. But the housemates are figuring him out. Both Shamita and Vindoo were separately saying that he's the one who bitches about everybody.
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: purva

Tanny and Rohit actually planned for next nomination... now I have some hopes for this season 😃

Yeah even they have started complaing about mahila mandal members too........so now it looks promising šŸ˜†

Remember, how last year they used to discuss nomination, daal ( debo ) , palak paneer ( payaliya ) , matar paneer ( monika ) , orange ( diana ) šŸ˜† šŸ˜†
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: immunoblot

KRK had a serious problem with accepting charity... Even his fight with Raju was about how much money Raju gives away for charity, and how much money KRK's servants give away for charity...
Baal ki khaal nikaalo, to the only problem was charity! And for that, the poor KRK was evicted; even though he had only recently washed his trousers... šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Aur nahi toh kya.. he could have stayed till this friday atleast.. washed trouser waste nahi jata šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Money is KRK's weak point.. šŸ˜†
PCRocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arijit#1

Rohit is gonna be nominated next week...if not...he mite barely escape nomination, Poonam Shamita Isamil Vindu are all unhappy with him,

i hope they nominate him i am sick of him
mcm226 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: immunoblot

KRK had a serious problem with accepting charity... Even his fight with Raju was about how much money Raju gives away for charity, and how much money KRK's servants give away for charity...
Baal ki khaal nikaalo, to the only problem was charity! And for that, the poor KRK was evicted; even though he had only recently washed his trousers... šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

yeah Mohit,i was thinking the same............shayad KRK ko CHARITY naam se chid hai,usko shayad pehle kisi ne charity di hogi to uske purane zakhm hare ho gaye honge yeh shabd sunkaršŸ˜†
PCRocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sheri's act was just 🤢🤢 and Rohit was behaving sick too
immunoblot thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

That Roni-dhoni is such a drama queen. Cries at the drop of a hat. But the housemates are figuring him out. Both Shamita and Vindoo were separately saying that he's the one who bitches about everybody.

ITA!
Birla girl ke baad, this one needs to be shown the door... He's quite irritating... Yesterday, he deserved only 5 points for that uber-dramatic recital of the mis-pronounced poem... 🤢
Ghuggi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PCRocks

i hope they nominate him i am sick of him

I agree..it just suffocates me the way he conducts himself...can imagine the torture the house member would be going through...double faced...😔