i am bollywood ka new king
smabhavana wrote on 06/12/2008
i am sure rakhi must be behind terror attacks
taken from the Lehren website's message board
arben thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: tv addict

Kristie aisi hi hain...she loves to post here and email those she claims to love to hate😃
ask arben and ashokaji who were also as confused as you, kristie gave them a detailed explanation of the way her mind works!😆

TV Addict, forget Kristie confusing us, I wonder if she is now confused whether she hates or loves Raja... 😆😆
susan29 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

guys look at this:

raja wrote on 06/12/2008
i am bollywood ka new king
smabhavana wrote on 06/12/2008
i am sure rakhi must be behind terror attacks
taken from the Lehren website's message board

Now i really have to take raja head on....vying for the post with my favourite shahrukh !!!!
kristie12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farislove

I didn't support anyone at all in BB, I used to like Rahul at the begin, coz he is funny! 😆
What is anagram? 😕
Aha, iska kya matlab, u don't like him, but u still want his mail ID? 😲 😆

lol....😆.... I still hate him yaar....
I want to send him those pics MB made.... 'Bigg boss ka aangan chootey na....' and 'main gay nahi hoon, bi nahi hoon......'wali..... 😆😆

immunoblot thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kristie12

lol....😆.... I still hate him yaar....
I want to send him those pics MB made.... 'Bigg boss ka aangan chootey na....' and 'main gay nahi hoon, bi nahi hoon......'wali..... 😆😆

That's also on my list of things to be done... 😆 😆
tv addict thumbnail

Originally posted by: susan29

Now i really have to take raja head on....vying for the post with my favourite shahrukh !!!!

@susan, YOUR favorite srk? 😉 stand in line, sister!
susan29 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

You like srk too?

arben thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Me too! 😃
tv addict thumbnail
LIKE?????? i louuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu him! ☺️❤️