BeautyFooL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..

Not his fault 😆😆 He is put in most embarrassing situation by BB😆😆 Surprisingly sabyasachi looks quite comfortable with his role😆😆 Siddiqui family is quite intereting😆😆

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I love the bromance! It should stay in the house too! I can't wait to see Sabya and Luv in BB house!!! Eee!! So excited!!🥳 You guys are making me more excited!! They should be into their rolex! At least try a little!!
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

He is isn't he * dude chick flick moment*😆
Its gonna be best I hope vikas mere cutos ke beech na aaye 😕😆

I want bull gang se dur rahe luv

Edited by opsora2090 - 7 years ago
BeautyFooL thumbnail

He is isn't he * dude chick flick moment*😆
Its gonna be best I hope vikas mere cutos ke beech na aaye 😕😆

In that case sabyasachi will have to act like jealous GF 😆😆
-Neeva1906- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Trissy

I love the bromance! It should stay in the house too! I can't wait to see Sabya and Luv in BB house!!! Eee!! So excited!!🥳 You guys are making me more excited!! They should be into their rolex! At least try a little!!

House dynamics is going to change.
They will be fun to watch.
BeautyFooL thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Neeva1906-

Vikas's reaction will be worth watching.😆

He wont miss Priyank thn 😆 Luv is a good catch btw 😆😆
behindyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
^^ Ha yaar V will be super jealous seeing luv n sabya as fully lovable couple... And he will be the one who will try to go in depth of their rln.. kese mile.. kya kya karte ho 😆
Love looks cute too so it has a chance of love triangle too..
Bas nazar na lage V ki mere cuties ko.. 😳
Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CrissCross-

Not his fault 😆😆 He is put in most embarrassing situation by BB😆😆 Surprisingly sabyasachi looks quite comfortable with his role😆😆 Siddiqui family is quite intereting😆😆

Siddiqui family's gonna be AWESOME!!! IF they do their role well of course! They should! :(
Yes not his fault but he looks so cute and funny while getting embarrassed over the situation. Sabyasachi be like "Rise and shine honey" to Luv 🤣
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -CrissCross-

He wont miss Priyank thn 😆 Luv is a good catch btw 😆😆

He is a real catch like really hot 😆
That the biggest reaction I m waiting for 🤣
-Neeva1906- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Luv remembers Vikas's voice.So I am expecting him to take revenge from Vikas for snapping over phone.