Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ScreamForMe

He is a Player. Sabse bada mastermind Vikku hi hai.

Hmmm he is trying really hard to look clean and it's not even looking he is trying.
I don't think shilpa ko kuch hath lagne wala h
Edited by akkukh - 7 years ago
Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RB.ritz

I kinda like him
He is a perfect BB material

I know his previous controversies

As per I know in his one previous show he is not gay he is bisexual

But one thing I like the way he said being feminine is not weakness
Last year it's happen with Bani also
OK people her for her behaviour but many hate her because she has muscles

Yeah knowing about his controversies and everything I like the way he snapped at that bro dude wala bhai
He is bisexual I Know since I followed that controversy and he had a massive support from some big people
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thats vikas's charm. He looks so nice and humble but if you turn against him he becomes cunning and will do anything to ruin that person for good. Look at Parth. He was his ultimate person during KYY. due to that connection parth has so much freedom in the show like take off days so much compared to the rest but when he turned against parth he left no stone unturned to ruin him. He proved parth gay, had sexual cases thrown at him.
FaizaK thumbnail
I actually thought that Vikas will be a real bad ass in the show but now I haven't find anything to dislike him..Yes he is a very cunning person but yesterday he was so sensible..Sexuality is a personal issue and no one has any right to point or humiliate anyone on basis of it..Even on the 1st day when Luv was trying to boss HMs on spoon issue,he rightly showed him his place..
Edited by -Faiza- - 7 years ago