RuShKara_lover thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hate hate hate Om Swami The Dhongi...
And to some ppl calling Rohan useless go watch the episodes . Among celebrities only Rohan and Lopa are the ones who are most determined to win the tasks...
1075210 thumbnail

Though Mona is a celeb she gives me a very underdog feeling too. Someone who has the potential to impress if Manu wouldn't be hovering around her like a fly. 🤢
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hate priyanka and dislike bani
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Manveer not there? He is the most sadakchapp gunda.
1011128 thumbnail
manveer

i hate that ganwaar

he is not funny..he is not imp...he is not smart

he is nobody

he does not exist

whenever he talks - i feel like slapping him

total flop 0
LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
not hate. . but dislike bani , baba , manu, priyanka
BangBang_Shilpa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

manveer

i hate that ganwaar

he is not funny..he is not imp...he is not smart

he is nobody

he does not exist

whenever he talks - i feel like slapping him

total flop 0

i agree with 1 point

dont like his voice
MindIt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol at the votes for Bani, Baba and Lopa...fanbots at work :)
1066678 thumbnail
hate bani koi itna neeche kaise gir sakta hai.didnt even share her birthday cake.
BangBang_Shilpa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
well thats known as 2 billion (lopa vs bani) ki ladai mein 1 bandar (sorry om ji) jit raha hai