95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ThatOneGuy

He's doing it so Gauhar has more chances to win👍🏼True love😉

So basically u are confirming what Andy said - bevada kuku and matey can go to any length to win - fake romance / pr / friendship with ajaz / fake fainting / touch Sallus feet / drink kuttey ka paani ...

And still there nemesis is a doormat ? Lmao
spartangayle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
He already got a tight slap when he started behaving so gay at WOW.
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fire_gun

kya thappad maara hai kushal ne fans par jo unfairsalman trend kar rehe the😆😆😆

fans to fans.. wo chindi so-called media articles 😆😆 taking up kuku's cause.. only yest I showed tweets of tht uk editor guy sayin coz of gau kau salman will lose fans😆
Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

when did she leave for london...

so finale mein to pakka nahi aa rahi😆😆I wonder if KuKu even acknowledged her existence ever since he came out😆 I was just sayin.. does his ITS JUST A GAME tweet make more contextual sense now😆

ask his fans ... I am sure they know if he said anything in the support of the powerful and courageous Woman, Stand lene wali Sofia 😉 😆

i am sure she did NOT get any invitation ...or if she got then she is a coward , liar hence ran away 😉😆
effinxn3k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Word... Epic basti!!! 🤣🤣
fivestars thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am really shocked to see Kushal at salman b'day party.. ..is this rajneeti or salman neeti or bigg boss neeti??
Kushal fans now looked like fools..
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

fans to fans.. wo chindi so-called media articles 😆😆 taking up kuku's cause.. only yest I showed tweets of tht uk editor guy sayin coz of gau kau salman will lose fans😆

@bold 🤣
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Simi.

ask his fans ... I am sure they know if he said anything in the support of the powerful and courageous Woman, Stand lene wali Sofia 😉 😆

i am sure she did NOT get any invitation ...or if she got then she is a coward , liar hence ran away 😉😆

I was reading her interview on rediff and she claims Colors is threatening to hold her payment if she does not attend the final as it is in contract. So she was talking to lawyer but she is firm on not coming.

She added she does not need Salman to further her career as she is already succesful. Me thinks Gau Ku used her as a PR as well. She just publicized the vote for Gau Jaan and then chali London.
jamb0ree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yea its a tight slap on his fans face. but anyone thts his fan deserves a
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preep

I am really shocked to see Kushal at salman b'day party.. ..is this rajneeti or salman neeti or bigg boss neeti??

Kushal fans now looked like fools..

was it BB neeti or Salman neeti to make KuKu behave the way he did on Sun.. was it also neeti that KuKu tweeted BB is just a GAME that doesnt affect people's FUTURE..😉 start adding it up.. you'll get the ans.. it right there😆