Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: Chingaari
Gauhar ko kuch nahi kaho
she is so alone...how will she get footage to show her dressesðŸ˜she is so sad...she was asking for Nail polish only,she didnt asked for dress todayshe do all the work...Kal se PDA ,bathroom and Bed sessions bhi nahin huyeaww unfair BB aane kyun Kushy baby ko eliminate kiyahamari Gau kaise rahegi akeliðŸ˜
Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted
I hope you know it is against IF CC to attack fans of a particular contestant.
Since you asked this question of Gauhar fans, I would answer you. It is not our double standards that we liked an episode where everyone was cornered respectfully. No one is saying BB is fair. It is NOT. Every weekend the host bashes Gauhar and Kushal and those currently supporting them and leaves the rest. Recently the entire episode was dedicated to Kushal bashing! How is that fair? I am not a Kushal fan btw. He deserves to get bashed but not indiscriminately over every tiny thing he does!
If that is the norm, then EVERYONE should be bashed like that, be it Gauhar or Tanisha or Armaan. No one should be spared. Cuz no one is a saint in the House. Everyone deserves to be reprimanded over something or the other.
But this is something that is NOT happening in BB. Armaan and Tanisha and those supporting them are always let off while the rest are under fire every weekend. That is not fair. And that is what people have noticed and hence are trending #UnfairSalman or #UnfairBB. Cuz that is ALL they can do. No one will take to the streets to show their displeasure over a biased show and host. All they can do is express it through social networks.
One decent episode will not make BB fair. Rather, people are appreciating Rajat Sharma because of his respectful hosting. Its been a long time since viewers did not cringe seeing the bashing. This was more like gentle and smart cornering. No one minds that and it makes BB a lot more interesting.
I personally prefer a show that sticks to its general code. If contestants have to be bashed, no one should be spared and the bashing should be in proportion to the offence committed. If the show seeks to do the kind of smart hosting done today where the dignity of the contestants is maintained, then they should stick to this way of doing it.
So yes - BB has been unfair this season and one good episode is not going to change that fact. I will not be trending #FairBB or #SalmanIsAlwaysFair anytime soon.
Also, please stop targetting the fans of a particular contestant. Your favourites' fans are not some doodh ke dhule huye. Both groups ignore certain aspects because of their adoration for their favourites and that is fine as long as we remain respectful towards each other. Your post is just an invitation for mudslinging on each other.
Lol. I am sure you have me confused with someone else. I don't target fans or people but give my counter opinion. I don't know if that is bashing in your eyes. I have Tanisha fans who are my friends and there are quite intelligent people on the "other side" that I love debating with.Originally posted by: DestinyRose
The irony that this is coming from you... You're always bashing Tanisha and her fans!🤢The hypocrisy in some people...
My theory is he probably didn't have enough time to grill her about all her hypocrisies and her ideologies of the word 'fair'..
Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted
Lol. I am sure you have me confused with someone else. I don't target fans or people but give my counter opinion. I don't know if that is bashing in your eyes. I have Tanisha fans who are my friends and there are quite intelligent people on the "other side" that I love debating with.
And yes, I criticize Tanisha because that is my right. I have a problem with this thread targetting Gauhar FANS, not Gauhar.
I said that about Armaan, not Tanisha. And I said it in a thread bashing people for supporting Sophia. So I would say I am quite entitled.Originally posted by: DestinyRose
So saying that how can any self respecting person support a person like Tanisha is not bashing her fans?