--PAYEL-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
4 me andy is the most deserving contestant to win..
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
GAUHAR FTW!!!!
VOTE FOR GAU! ❤️
akash99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

Gauhar or Andy

Armaan and sangram to the nahi race mein kabhi bhi for me..

tanisha is someone i can't give any more benefit of doubt...her doormat strategy not to my liking.

I agree with you, i hate armaan , tanisha and sangram
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

I am just glad that sangram's phardafaash happened finally..

wo to day 1 se aisa hai pata tha..

the first time he came back to the restroom and said to the camera that audience make me captain and then see how i handle armaan..no one should talk to women like that...THAT VERY DAY I knew he is the most vile of them all😆

I wonder how people ever liked him!..you can enjoy his game strategy but to think that he is truly sharif is difficult to believe

I knw he always seemed as a pathetic person!! Ohh how i hated his constipated expression in wkw episodes!! I spcly cracked up when rajat taunted his coughing habit!! 😆
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Since Wild cards dont win so i'll root for Andy.
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angeala95

I knw he always seemed as a pathetic person!! Ohh how i hated his constipated expression in wkw episodes!! I spcly cracked up when rajat taunted his coughing habit!! 😆

I know!

and did you notice, he didn't cough not once the entire time😆
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I would really like to see Gauhar win. If not Gauhar then Andy.
But I have a sinking feeling with all that has happened this season, the show is rigged and Tanisha will win. And I hate saying that. It's such a lame thing to say.
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Zaphy ...same to same yar
I want one of them to win ...worst case Ajaz.. I like him more 2 week before but last two weeks i didnt like his stratergy But still better than the rest ...

Originally posted by: D3_4life

Since Wild cards dont win so i'll root for Andy.

never say never

but i dont like aijaaz enough to see him as the winner😊

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

I would really like to see Gauhar win. If not Gauhar then Andy.

But I have a sinking feeling with all that has happened this season, the show is rigged and Tanisha will win. And I hate saying that. It's such a lame thing to say.

i honestly wonder who likes tanisha?

1. Mothers, Fathers, grandparents don't like her for all the nonsense kissing and vulgar cheap talks

2. Girls mostly don't like her for being so pathetic for a man

3. Some who detest armaan detest her for the association

4. Men don't like her because she does not come across as a pretty confident lass

5. Boys don't like her because frankly TV is full of better faces..

Who likes her?😆