yellowflower thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shrutiud

I dnt remember askng anyone to support salman o bash gauhar kushal...hello ppl r going bla bla over salman fangiri so yeah I am a salman fan..n yeah so nt the sensible one here..if i was i wudnt b wastng my time discussng things on forum rather wud b doing somethng useful n helpful...if it bothers u I really dnt care... judgemental toh aisa kuch I dnt think I hav done...m just supportng salman cos I like him as a person on the basis of wat I knw abt him... n abt the age thing I just asked generally...maybe misin terpretng n overanalyzng r your thing...bt seriously watever...jo bhi ho...do watever u want to do man...:)

Salman isn't a nice man. He's a murderer, drunkard, serial cheater, woman beater, bully, vindictive n his movies suck.

gyp.sy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
but how's calling stupid and idiiot name calling..people react too much.Edited.But I'm not sorry..its true :)

Idiot and stupid are not abusive slangs..we call that each other like everyday.
Edited by NeonLights. - 11 years ago
shrutiud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

Yes, why not? We are all at a kitty party and you just asked the age as a conversation filler. Do you think people are fools to believe that?

hey!!!actually I wont mind havng a kitty party here...nt bad at all...cant I ask the age of a person? o maybe u can keep a notice whr its stated tht I cant ask ur age...matlab zabardasti!!!:) no wonder u r so hyper...chill maro!!!
shrutiud thumbnail

Originally posted by: yellowflower

Salman isn't a nice man. He's a murderer, drunkard, serial cheater, woman beater, bully, vindictive n his movies suck.

thn dnt watch him...le
shrutiud thumbnail

thn dnt watch him...
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG sallu's sister was dating Arjun Kapoor :O
WANDERLUST thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NeonLights.

but how's calling stupid and idiiot name calling..people react too much.Edited.But I'm not sorry..its true :)

Idiot and stupid are not abusive slangs..we call that each other like everyday.

good for u 😆😆 no wonder y u use it for others !
btw u react too much 😛 salman fan this n salman fan that ! u should take ur own advice too 😉 stop targeting fangroups to justify your post! stick to ur opinion and stop calling them as stupid n blah blah !
as for me thick skulled doesn't come across as nice word 😆 but no pt tellin u tat ...thick-skulled probably that's what u r 😆
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My 2 cents... yes, Salman would know... so? 😕 He's calling the man a good man... so? Are you guys saying the ex is a bad man? 😕 I don't understand people
yellowflower thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shrutiud

thn dnt watch him...le

I don't watch his movies. I am not so low in IQ/ intelligence that I will watch his stupid movies. 😆

And whatever I said about him are all factual truths. He's a murderer, drunkard, serial cheater, woman beater, and bully.
shrutiud thumbnail

I don't watch his movies. I am not so low in IQ/ intelligence that I will watch his stupid movies.😆

And whatever I said about him are all factual truths. He's a murderer, drunkard, serial cheater, woman beater, and bully.

u surely r wTchng him in big boss thn...us time iq low ho jata hai kya aapka???