BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thank you!! Fits in with the explanation that saira gave.. I just heard Ajaz talking against khaala to Armaan
Ubiquitos thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
These two Andy and Tani they have gotten along really well. For me the most genuine bond this season.
bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

kehar khan - gauhar , buchal singh - kushal , kaalia - kushal , maafia - kamya , manas - gauhar .

khaala ? I don't know , has ejaz put name for andy ?
BullsEye777 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saira1213

i think he got pissed of when tani spoke out of turn lolz it was him and sangy talk nah

You disappointed me.. I thought Tanisha said to give the task to Armaan instead.. Agar aisa hota to🥳
BullsEye777 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ubiquitos

These two Andy and Tani they have gotten along really well. For me the most genuine bond this season.

That is true. Tanisha had to firmly tell him to stop bitching about her behind her back and learn from his mistakes and he did. Ever since then, the two have been solidly there for each other
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bluerobin

suhail yaar toh humne banaliya hamara final five - andy ejaz sangy gauhar and arman .

ejaz ke bina kya daily episode kya LF , bhidu rocks

yehi hone chahiye last 5 😆 , maybe replace Tani with Aukaat
J-SK thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inquisitivesoul

Both annoy me too but one does it nonchalantly and the other looks horny ( hornier if you want to get technical).

Sofia recently tweeted that tani would up her PDA everytime her lover would get nominated.She uses this angle on deliberation and that comes across as very cheesy to me.If Salman pointed out the 84 cameras to one couple and not the other - that should be your answer.( If you choose to not believe the innumerable stories about them being found doing stuff and have also seen the other couples minty pinty kinda video that is on air for this couple for all to see)

Lol they don't do it nonchalantly I am sorry. PDA is PDA and I have seen Gauhar and Kushal indulge in it all day long. Even when she makes rotis, he sits behind her and rubs his hand all over her back. Yea I have seen that video of Tanisha and Armaan, that is dirty and we can bash them for that but bumping into him? Really? That's just trying too hard to prove them bad.
Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

That is true. Tanisha had to firmly tell him to stop bitching about her behind her back and learn from his mistakes and he did. Ever since then, the two have been solidly there for each other

Armaan hates andy but is being nice to him for the sake of the game.Same goes for Sangram.Only if these loose canons would have come together then maybe these love stories wouldn't have dragged as long as they did.
BullsEye777 thumbnail
And after today's vote, Kamya will stop trying to shift groups. She is the weak link that way who does not have a solid bond with anyone.
bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: D3_4life

yehi hone chahiye last 5 😆 , maybe replace Tani with Aukaat

haan yaar its possible tani insted of aukaat . hope dil chahta hain trio reaches final :D