kiran123456 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spartangayle

Sometimes it's important to give it back. And i think that's what kushal did today. So i wouldn't call it provoking. & btw Armaan is just like anyone else. He doesn't need to get special treatment just because he has an aggressive nature. Nothing like people should keep that in mind and behave accordingly.

👏
chachichampa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: koovs

I cant stand kushal and armaan, but after today...clearly kushaal was provoking it was so evident...thats my perspective

Armaan started being defensive and aggressive right from the beginning with instructing Gauhar unnecessarily all the time. Maybe now Im not sure who started and dont want to watch this screamer episode again to confirm but Armaan kept interrupting Kushal when he was talking to Gauhar or to other people and butting in for no reason which is where most of it escalated I felt.
M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
that kaalya badboodar is showing off his low standard yet again , i hope somebody provokes him this way that he gets aggressive and hit some housemate and gets evicted just that moment . i can't tolerate this stammering kaliya😡 . today he was behaving like a chhammiya that i would not work in sunlight because my skin would tan..😆
Edited by M.F.E.O - 11 years ago
katherine123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Right! First aijaz provoked armaan then kushal provoked him then sofia...! Armaan is a saint!
MajorPeev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koovs

Wasnt kushaal provoking armaan knowing his nature? saamne ja ja ke? sab armaan ke peeche padey hai? kushaal So raha tha kya?

wat do u expect? if his nature is bad, ppl shud bow down and take orders from him? wat nonsense reasoning? everyone is equal..

jisko jo karna hai kare, Armaan's nature doesnt govern the show !!

guaaashaaal
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think 4 weeks r left for bb to get over so its time to give armaan his own dose n make him understand ki boss tum bhi tv pe hi aye ho wapis fame lene so stop thinking others r low as they r from tv or r doing hard work to get s place for themself
Yankees thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am glad Kushal gave it back to Armaan. However, as someone else made a thread, Kushal shouldn't have said certain words to demean the LGBT community. He could have done it a better manner and chosen different words.
M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
imo , for today kushal totla should be thankful to Arman for helping him with footage . these footage can save him from eviction .
Edited by M.F.E.O - 11 years ago
koovs thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: katherine123

Right! First aijaz provoked armaan then kushal provoked him then sofia...! Armaan is a saint!

dont put words in others mouth unnecessarily
spartangayle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: M.F.E.O

imo , for today kushal totla should be thankful to Arman for helping him with footage . these footage can save him from eviction .

It definitely did save him from this weeks eviction. Agreed.