krutiv100 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piya1702

Andy is nowdays seen as bickering all the time...he has not only turned boring,rather he has gone so low that he sounds absolutely sarcastic,annoyingly irritating and highly biased plus meanness personified...i have started to dispise him nowdays😡

Totally agree, also I feel that after the weekend ka wow where Salman made out he was popular etc it has gone to Andy's head, he and Tanisha both they think they can get away with anything, but they both so rude, on the weekend episode whenever Kamya,ajaz,Gauhar or Kushal talk those two make faces...I mean even if you hate someone atleast be civilised on tv.
kiran307 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't see any USP in andy.. Why should he win..!! Or even be there till next week?? Usme aisa kya hai?? No special quality..

N now he isn't even humorous.. He is a spectator in the background.. Has bcum so complacent coz he thinks that public loves him, he has stopped bothering or giving content sure that he will go through to the next week..

Infact sangram has better USP thn andy.. Sangram is a sportsman, quiet and calm.. He is different coz he doesn't raise his voice, even though he has the physical power..

Andy is lame.. Nothing left to show by him.. seen it all.. He can only grab attention by getting dirty.. Even that is not helping..
Piya1702 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krutiv100

Totally agree, also I feel that after the weekend ka wow where Salman made out he was popular etc it has gone to Andy's head, he and Tanisha both they think they can get away with anything, but they both so rude, on the weekend episode whenever Kamya,ajaz,Gauhar or Kushal talk those two make faces...I mean even if you hate someone atleast be civilised on tv.

Yeah they have the SUPERIORITY COMPLEX...😡
n the reason of them having superior sense is definately the salmans tons of praises for them on the weekend ka wow...