-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Saina--

I thought it was a right move to nominate Sangram.

She might have thought Kushal had a better chance to be saved if he is against Sangram than Arman.

👍🏼
gangnamstyle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

I was waiting for someone to post this. Main thak gayi long posts type karke. I second this. She played a smart game.

and didnt want to reveal it infront of aijaz, thts y she came up with tht retarded excuse abt nullifying the option whispered.
sector thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

Yeah...based on your and filmibuff's logical points, I have made up my mind and agree Gauhar's decision of nominating Sangram was most apt and she has given best chance of survival against two weaker opponents, Sangram and Sofiya, to her beloved Babu. Now its upto Ku Babu fans to bombard COLORS website till their server crashes and Babu lives happily in house for next 4 weeks! 👏

Cruiser , do you really think Gauhar has such incredibly high intelligence quotient ? If she really went through all this thought process, then it is tough to stop her from reaching for the crown !

naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Initially I liked Sangram.. But I hate him after I saw his sugar coated behaviour with everyone... He is a boring bimbo plus Yeda ban k Peda Khaana wali strategy.. He said that Tanisha is using Armaan for the sake of game.. But every one even Tanisha's friend Sonakshi forget about this statement because of his goody goody attitude.. Plus he is extremely diplomatic... He said that bad about Anita Aunty in front of Camera but behaved very sweet in front of her.. And last he try to instigate Ajaz about Gauhar and commented that she is Naagin and all
Edited by -naureen786- - 11 years ago
-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sector

Cruiser , do you really think Gauhar has such incredibly high intelligence quotient ? If she really went through all this thought process, then it is tough to stop her from reaching for the crown !

Thats a very good point actually.👏

I would have liked to keep it simple...that Gauhar was upset with Sangram's NAAGIN Certificate and bit him for that.😛

But the way, TheImbecile and Filmibuff have put forth their arguments, its tough to disagree with them that indeed Gauhar might have figured it out that she would like to have relative weaker ones in the firing line this week!
🤔

Edited by -Cruiser- - 11 years ago