Thanks to some of you guys,.if elli is eliminated,.then go and cry het AT,.This is livefeed,.don't bash ,..give remarks to any contestants,.already reported,.to mods,.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Thanks to some of you guys,.if elli is eliminated,.then go and cry het AT,.This is livefeed,.don't bash ,..give remarks to any contestants,.already reported,.to mods,.
Originally posted by: XOXOgossipgirl
I get if Salman is pissed off with Kushal and Gauahar. My only thing is why not say it in a nice way to them? Their face visibly falls whenever he talks to them and that is just bullying them. I love Andy so I am happy he is safe. But the way he indirectly taunted them, that's what's not done. The way he told Tanisha and Andy that enacting Gauahar's faint act was not cool. Say it to them the same way.
Originally posted by: fire_gun
youtube colors channel wheree 11 min precap of today episode is posted😉
Originally posted by: XOXOgossipgirl
I get if Salman is pissed off with Kushal and Gauahar. My only thing is why not say it in a nice way to them? Their face visibly falls whenever he talks to them and that is just bullying them. I love Andy so I am happy he is safe. But the way he indirectly taunted them, that's what's not done. The way he told Tanisha and Andy that enacting Gauahar's faint act was not cool. Say it to them the same way.
haha sofia 😆👏.. Today's epi gonna be full of dhamaks 😆.. Gau ji has point for everything and she is always FAIR and takes STAND.. 😆Originally posted by: fire_gun
salli asked who r those people who doesn;t want andy to become captain😆😆sophia said khsual.kamay.gahaur and ajaz😆😆 gahur fumed and said that it was not like that... she said that she promised sophia that if she goes in captaincy because of undeserving people who should not be in finals..then she will vote for sophia😆not because that she doesn;t want andy to be captain😆😆😆...very smart gahaur😆😆😆 jaise tum banane wali thi andy captain 10 weeks toh banaya nahi ab kya khaak bana deti😆😆😆
Originally posted by: love_never_dies
haha yeah Tanisha is the one crying, fainting, screaming , went out of BB house and returned back with Pride 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Sanaya.deewani
chal beyy... itz also not a Jagat mata and her puppy's AT...futto yaha se and do their jaap @ their ATs...I dont scared from warning... people like you blindly worship shameless jagat mata... and create problem in threads.. itz LF thread not a jagat mata mandir...
Originally posted by: fire_gun
today episode precap http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0V2h6mjm4M
try porxy ip adress...its working in india