Gauhar and Ajaz's Convo about Kushal (LF)

ishakumar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey guys these are not my words, i got this info from an FB page! 😊
do read if ur interested in knowing what they talked about šŸ˜‰

don't know if he is coming or not.. some people are saying that he is already in lonavala She was saying smth abt kushal re- entry to prats also but BB muted it ..let's hope for the best.. ..long post but sm fans might wanna read it

gauhar was cooking she asks aijaz to pluck palak leaves he says he doesnt know how to do itshe tells him how to do it
after 1 min says i can't do it it'll get spoilt
gau takes it from him starts doing it tells him its not that difficult
he says--- ok i ll do it at once she says its ok she'll do it...

he picks knife says i ll write ur name on my hand
she says ---dnt be filmy
he says ----u dont value me at all... am ur biggest fan
she says ---"thank u"

he asks-- her for food
she gives him his share...
aijaz after having it cums says--- he ll do it .he wants to learn...
she says --- no need
he says-- i will
she says---she needs to work fast she 'll do it herself...

they joke a bit abt aijaz meeting subhash ghai

he says --u are missing him while cutting vegies right?

she says ---yes she misses him everywhere...all her memories in this house from day3 are only associated with him.. he's her friend,the closest to her...

aijaz says--- are they (aijaz and others) nothing???

she says --its not that ...they are friends but she misses him everywhere..every moment

aijaz says--- har pal har saans had second

she says ---yes its true...
then says like aijaz refused to do the veggie ..she's reminded of kushal trying even wen he didnt know(sumthing on those line)

aijaz starts explaining

she says--- no no am not comparing or telling u its just an example of how kushal was there for her always and how she's reminded of him with everything and she misses him being there...

aijaz says-- ok he thought otherwise(that she's complaining)

she says no no

aijaz says-- we r there..we r ur friends ryt?

she says-- u are...

aijaz --phir??

she says --she misses him she sees things she's reminded of him..she says wenever she sees kamya-prats she's reminded of him he was her frnd and that he was always there always with her...he supported her...was always with her as a friend (in those lines)

aijaz says ---he understands her feelings

she says-- no u don't

he says-- i don't???

she says ---no u cant but u be happy enjoy
lets play 21 question only...

she resumes the game with him

Do comment if u knew anything else which they said šŸ˜›

Edited by ishakumar - 11 years ago

TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
All I can think of is this running into Ajaz's tharkee mind knowing that abh uska raasta clear hai, mitthi mitthi baatein karo aur romantic angle banao.

Edited by TheBoss - 11 years ago
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheBoss

All I can think of is this running into Ajaz's tharkee mind knowing that abh uska raasta clear hai, mitthi mitthi baatein karo aur romantic angle banao.

he is married and was just joking around with khan saab

ishakumar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaan786

🤣hahahahahahaha

he is married and was just joking around with khan saab

haha it doesn't seem so by his actions!!!!! 🤪
ishakumar thumbnail

yep uske iraadey theek nahi lag rahe šŸ˜‰
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🤣 🤣