Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sphallolalia

Sangy needs to see a doc , the cough and the unclear throat is surely an allergy. He spoke better in Survivor India.

Ye allergy hai ke Jhooth bolne ka excuse ?? 😆

But on a serious note , I agree, BB should send a doc and get him checked...
Sphallolalia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

NVC experts agree with you!!
I don't mind him winning though, playing his little games - not another tele-babe please...even if I liked Urvashi.

jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Why BB is taking time to send Doc where as for rajat they send immediatly.That baby elephant was not having anything simply made a big drama.
nomad.ness thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

I agree.. this is a good strategy to get Sangram public sympathy.. coz HE IS ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION.. and he was wired .. so AT LEAST in this task he stuck to his conviction of voicing his clear opinion..

uske baad the popular opinion of the HMs may or maynot be with him.. but mango people will have empathy for bhola village boy😆 (Seemingly) uspe you can expect Matey n idiotic prats to add insult to injury.. everytime they get on someone's case the public ends up gathering sympathy.. or Salman does at least😆 and this is friday.. will be fresh n hot topic for Sat.. well planned BB.. they needed content for Sat and one unified theme all week was Sangy bajao.. so he is defo gonna get the benefit on Sat and is safe for all the footage he got..

why did Kamya forgive as in what was she even upset about (I missed thst I guess) but her sly smile annoys me.. even in precap she was taking sadistic pleasure at Prats lecturing Sangy

I hope Tanisha just ignores or doesnt bring it up .. I doubt she'll be all raging bull either ways.. Idk if Armaan will take it up coz it was accusing Tan .. he was the victim😆 and we know how much he takes up for Tan.. the bloody gall on him to say the other wld have eaten Tan alive if not for him.. sure he was knight in shining armor durin babu fiasco🤢 if anything.. one thing the girl has proved is.. except in Armaan case.. anything else she can take on, in fact HEAD ON with steel..

@bold: exactly! He comes across as very bhola bhala. Gotta give it to him though, he IS very patient. I mean some aira gaira baingan will come and bajao him and yet, he keeps his cool majority (if not all) of the time.

I know some people who have been watching BB on TV regularly and are not on IF- their opinion is that they feels sorry for Sangram and he comes across as a better person compared to others. I mean everyone is lying and are playing a game, but Sangram comes across as a bit less evil(for the lack of a better word lol) in comparison- more so after this week.

nomad.ness thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

Why BB is taking time to send Doc where as for rajat they send immediatly.That baby elephant was not having anything simply made a big drama.

I still remember his face when he asked for his daughter ya phir Coffee(or something like that) 😆

Just like today: sangram asked for a long handed broom ya phir Payal. 😆
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: T1ddlyW1nks

I dont like it how only Sangram is put through the test. All the contestants should be asked to participate as well. Not Fair BB...no one is a saint in that house😵

Kuch Pane ke liye Kuch Khona Padata hai.. Sangram got his wish fulfilled. In return this lie detector test must be there. Just a guess.

Also in precap they just showed Sangram, may be others too took it and it was not shown in precap. But my bet is on first option i gave. In return of broom, he was told to take the test.
Anwar_Moh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The part in the pre-cap which got me slightly riled up was Gauhar getting upset regarding his answers.
Now I havent seen the episode but isn't the poor guy entitled to his own opinion?
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nomad.ness

I still remember his face when he asked for his daughter ya phir Coffee(or something like that) 😆

Just like today: sangram asked for a long handed broom ya phir Payal. 😆

If I was Payal, I'd beat him with that broom. Whattay moron! 😆
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anwar_Moh

The part in the pre-cap which got me slightly riled up was Gauhar getting upset regarding his answers.

Now I havent seen the episode but isn't the poor guy entitled to his own opinion?

Ony Matey is allowed to have opinions.
Only Matey's opinions are right.
Those who don't agree are...Aap galat ka saath de rahe hain.
Final weapon...faint.
ilovetrashtv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
It's so obvious that Sangram is the new devil of the house. BB's direction is perfect. And it is only fair that he gets his turn to face the heat. However, the guy is smart. When Kamya was crying for her daughter, he skillfully stole the footage from her by saying 90's ke Rajshri film ke dialogues😃