Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
So I saw the episode again, just for everyone here who asked me to... "You are looking good, Salman." Just one line, and it's called sucking up? Like really? Sucking up was Armaan and Tanisha who made Ellie sing or chimed in with Gauhar over his looks. To me Gauhar's statement looked more like... "Dude, enough of the drama... let's just move on now." But then, someone very rightly said... It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see. I normally don't look for drama, so I don't spot it. Nor do I look for reasons to dislike someone... It's just another way to kill an hour cooking... Nothing more. So ya, Go Gauhar! 😆
Originally posted by: nomad.ness
Genuine question on this..😊Salman said he doesn't know Tanisha at all and has hardly ever met Armaan/very few times. And he has met Gauhar on many occasions so I assume he would know her better compared to the latter. Just my take on this.For example- A girl has a caretaker/nanny. Meets the nanny much more than her actual parents on a daily basis. It is possible that the kid would know her nanny much more/is closer to than her own parents. Because of lack of contact, etc.I mean its not like Tanisha is his own sister/wife and neither is Armaan his brother. Now they have BW connections, not denying that. Tanisha's sister/BIL know Salman, have worked with him- that's also true. But if that's the case, nobody from BW should be allowed to participate.& I've never watched BB before, is this the first time anyone from BW has participated?
Originally posted by: ilovetrashtv
So I tuned in to witness explosion and what I got instead was some feeble attempts at band bajoing🤔 You know, we can never be happy with Salman. When he his at his best, then he is accused of partiality and when he acts cautiously like he did yesterday, I don't find him entertaining.
Anyway, having said that, I still think he caught Gauhar's lies, rightly reprimanded Andy (although it would have been better if he had cleared his name on the "daaru" comment), cleared the air about TanMan's closeness to him and indirectly but firmly showed that Appu was wrong.
Sophia crying was hilarious. I think she can be quite the bomb and cause a lot of drama. She is sort of in your face and not sly like Kamya. So, hers and Andy's combination can be explosive.
I still want Andy to win this season but I don't know how he is going to do it without some trustworthy allies. Not looking at you, Sangram 😡
Originally posted by: TheImbecile
Just wanted to congratulate you on your performance on a certain thread. bravo, you tried to instill logic. 👏
Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani
Maybe Gauhar is told by BB to not talk about what really happened... why she's back or what she saw. It's possible they edited it out if she actually mentioned it.
Gau's point was clear Kushal shouldn't be out if Tanisha & Armaan aren't and today even Salman agreed and blamed it all on Bigg Boss. Gauhar had all the right to be angry at Andy but hope they can get over it soon. Salman was trying to cover up his bias for TanMaan with the I know Gauhar more comment... What about Ajay connection Salman? Karan's mom and Fredia Jalal comment was so random! W*F LOLHate Elli & Sangram singing every week... It's too much now. It's annoying all week long practicing too.Decent episode today.
Originally posted by: MithiBani
Salman yesterday was not as good at band bajaoing as he was last time. I felt he looked bored yesterday but still managed to dish it to Andy and Gauhar. And did he mention that his and Gau's family are close? I thought I heard that. Or am I imagining things? Coz I keep reading nanny, maid connections and I thought Sallu said his and Gau's family knew each other. Was I hearing things?! 😆Why was Appu wrong? Coz of the whole re-electon fiasco with Andy? I felt Appu had the potential to be a winner. The rest are just trashy. Tanisha said it best 'Thank you Appu for always being a gentleman!'. And I agree. Amidst the madness, the man did try.
Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy
i thot salman's whole sole focus was to prove to viewers that he does not take sides with tanisha 😆
I agree..i hope sofia meets my expectations..i expect her to take every1's class..and exit with aplomb..😆