Why gauhar doesnt 'stand' for kushal?

jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Funny how this woman keeps cribbing about people not taking a stand for her and when time comes to take a stand herself, she washes away her hands... 🤢 Yesterday when ellie confronted her about kushal's misbehaviour with tanisha, all she had to say was - he is not my husband, not my boyfriend, he is just a friend and he has his opinion 😆 She never had guts to come to the point - why kushal never apologised is he really respects women... 😉 She only supports kushal on the issue on which he supported her 😆 Else, he is not my this he is not my that 😆 All this buying clothes for him and stuff is just shit... bakwas...😆

954014 thumbnail
what stand? Gauhar can't debate with anyone.. her fans were saying she should be a lawyer..i was LOLing

lets say she was a lawyer and lets assume her client was in for murder, she would argue "OJ Simpson got away with murder" and then make illogical arguments raising her voice and then get banned from there
notavailable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lol how much longer do you expect someone to stand. Stand kar kar ke log thakte nahin hain kya. She still has Kushal's stand with her.
exquisite. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
She mentiuoned that as a friend she asked Kushal to stop. Please listen to the whole thing she said and not just the things you want to hear.
shalinii173 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She asked him to stop???? But y? She argued that he was right. If he was right y did she stop him? 😛
952723 thumbnail
Okay gauhar as a lawyer
Judge: X killed Y. X should be hanged.
Gauhar: No, Y disrespected women, Y deserved to be murdered.
Judge; So you are justifying a murder?
Gauhar: No I am not saying what X did was 100% right, but he shouldnt be punished because Y did even worst. he insulted me. Only X had guts to take stand and shoot him. Rest all were just spectators. Even my friend Sangram didnt help X to load bullets in the Gun. He was just standing there.

jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nicole.

She mentiuoned that as a friend she asked Kushal to stop. Please listen to the whole thing she said and not just the things you want to hear.

I did... But please read the whole thing as well... The point is not whether she asked him to stop or not, the unanswered question is why did he not apologise if he respects women... And this woman whose only purpose in life seems justice and being fair, she conveniently kept avoiding it and never answered why her so dear friend didnt do so... If she always supports the right and takes a "stand" (or expects others to do so for her"), why in case of tanisha she had no stand on kushal? just asking him to stop is the same as what she is accusing sangram of - that you hardly came for 10 mins when I was fainted, you didnt take a stand for me!
SriRani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

So, what should we call this particular type of negative person?

I call them blamers because they always blame someone else for anything and everything. They are never the one at fault.

SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
She's a self-absorbed witch who loves to lie and manipulate. I really wish Kamya and Pratyusha had stuck to each other instead of allowing her to join them.
ilovetrashtv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlayneStone

what stand? Gauhar can't debate with anyone.. her fans were saying she should be a lawyer..i was LOLing

lets say she was a lawyer and lets assume her client was in for murder, she would argue "OJ Simpson got away with murder" and then make illogical arguments raising her voice and then get banned from there

IKR!

Her statements are rich in non-sequiturs!😆