15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rakhi1608

then its fine ..let kajol handle this dumb a $$

Rakhi1608 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_iqbal_khan

He's an egoistic, senseless, lowlife, that's why.

He's a hypocrite too. They'll all always like "dont get personal" blah blah...what did he do today? that was a hit below the belt! To call someone fat, ugly, and unsuccessful is harassment! especially to an actress to whom body image is important!

Secondly, he was the one who advised Tanisha to not talk behind others' backs...umm...hello, idiot. all you, gauhar, prats, andy, and kamya do is smack-talk people behind their backs!!

I cant believe I used to be a such a fan of this guy...I'm thoroughly disgusted with him AND myself...what the heck happened to my taste??

koi baat nahi friend , "DER AAYE DURAST AAYE"

he said so many things, still she kept quite, shows her class.

Lenient thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Khuski london has jeopardize his roji roti insultin/degrading tanisha, nd i am sure neither of Mukherjee famly nd devgun has appreciated it one bit. They would be planning to come on show to thrash Khuski London.
Shamainchara01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Ha Ha Ha this is really funny...no one cares when Taniya Singh or Candy Brars name is being taken in the house...just because Kajol is a big actress and sister of tanisha her name should not be taken is it??? Anyways Kajol is my Favourittteee actress...I am happy as long as people call her successfull actress and not flop actress...
love_iqbal_khan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rakhi1608

koi baat nahi friend , "DER AAYE DURAST AAYE"

he said so many things, still she kept quite, shows her class.

I agree. In fact, I liked how she went "arre Camera mein dekh kar bol do."😆
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
That kauwa is good for nothing.

There was no need to compare kajol and tanisha.

There r many who failed to get success in film industry doesn't mean they r kalank on their family.

And that kauwa is proud of one show where 4 leads were there and he was one of them. And 3 were acting like actors and he was acting like a cartoon.

I never supported salmaan's interfearance in matter of contestants but this time i want him to insult kushal kauwa badly.
shalinii173 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yesterday that idiot blamed Arman for getting personal (calling kamiya 'divorcee') and previous day blamed Vivek for the same. And that idiot Kamiya too blamed Vivek for getting personal but didnt say a word to Kushal for mocking him. Disgusted with that team Kamya Kushal and prats.
Edited by shalinii173 - 11 years ago
MadhuriDixit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that was totally wrong. he has no right to say all those things considering all hes done is act in a tv serial which isnt even such a big acheivement seeing as there are tons of tv serials and then tons of actors in each one. hes a childish brat and all those other things like fatso and 36 yr old budhi were wrong too. gauhars gonna be 36 in a few years too (if she isn't already) .
amritha19 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Firstly, he didnot say "ugly figure" etc... he said "fat figure"...its his opinion, and he is entitled to it, just as tanisha is entitled to her opinions, about kushal being incapable of thinking independently. As far as Kajol goes, what he said was neither falsification nor defamation...just facts. Tanisha has in fact not achieved even a fraction of the professional success that Kajol did. Successful logon ke saath rehne se success nahi aajati and Tanisha needs a reality check pretty badly. Well deserved dose of reality for someone who has a baseless superiourity complex. In fact, if Armaan was in his place he wud've said lot worse things.
MadhuriDixit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritha19

Firstly, he didnot say "ugly figure" etc... he said "fat figure"...its his opinion, and he is entitled to it, just as tanisha is entitled to her opinions, about kushal being incapable of thinking independently. As far as Kajol goes, what he said was neither falsification nor defamation...just facts. Tanisha has in fact not achieved even a fraction of the professional success that Kajol did. Successful logon ke saath rehne se success nahi aajati and Tanisha needs a reality check pretty badly. Well deserved dose of reality for someone who has a baseless superiourity complex. In fact, if Armaan was in his place he wud've said lot worse things.

the fact is kushal is a childish brat. even if tanisha isnt a successful actress she has probably acheived more than him. i dont like either of them and i know tanisha is a bitch but calling her fat and stuff, and calling her kachra (which he couldnt even pronounce , he was saying kachda) during the task was unnecessary. and calling her a buddhi, doesnt he realize his own bitch gauhar and himself are only a few years away from that and everyone ages. his stupid remarks just made me lose any respect that i had for him and gauhar and the rest of them.