707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

36 saal ki aunty he is calling Tanisha.

To Tanisha's credit, she hasn't retorted with a single word to his non stop mocking!

these all words make her strong and portray more positive
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: reet05

honestly his behaviour today is beyond disgusting...and i am amazed at people defending him & trying to justify by saying tanisha is no better because she supports armann...

that is beyond the point..two complete separate issues...just because she is stupid in that case..doesnt mean she deserve this nonsense from an idiot like kushal...he should be the one housemates should have been advocating eviction for..not tanisha

EXACTLY!
ok Tani is mad..
but does that mean she deserves this type of treatment?
ok then Gauhar also deserves Tortur coz she supports Bas**** like Kauwa. 🤢
not that I support torturing either Gau and Tani.
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vedant123

Tanisha pushed Khushal

Is she mad??

SHE SHOUDL HAVE EBTAEN HIM, SLAPPED HIM!

I agree! He deserved a slap! A karara one.
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

Kauvva asking,"Is she interested me or what?" why she pushed me?

Just Because Gau Mata is interested in you for TRP, doesn;t mean everyone is interested in you, you moron😡😡.

Tanisha Kauwa ko apana Naukar bhi na rakhe😆😆😆
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: purva

True.. just because she is against Kauwa right now.. she is looking better 😉😆😆

Hooligan did u miss to see that she tried many times to stop - -Armaan yesterday/ too much blinded by tani hate ?? 😆
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow Tanmaan ka pyara Jagrut ho Gaya!
Where was Armaan all this while when everything was happening to TANISHA!!! Tanisha has also lost it... Since sticking to Armaan like a Fevicol! Can she have some respect
-Viewer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

This group played BAD and downright DIRTY..

I am surprised BB declares them as winner???

Exactly Sangram and Kushal made it bad...so saying bully group bully group and involving gauhar or anyone else is not correct
Jayjaya79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vedant123

What's joke in that!???

Armaan toh hamesha saaf surda baat karta hain na,isiliye.
kitkataha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kls600

I'm not watching the episode but am reading twitter. It's funny cause option here is completely against what general public is saying about the fight,

Most people are supporting kushal and saying tanisha was wrong😕

I guess I have to watch to judge

And how is Twitter "general public" lol. The internet is anyway a small population..not even a representative sample for actual viewers.
Edited by kitkataha - 12 years ago
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Tanisha Armaan hugging in the smoking room! 😲

😲

Dhue ke peeche pyaar parvaan chadh raha hai 😆