chucknorris thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think she is well below average compared to the girls I see in malls every weekend here in the states and I live in a very diverse place.
Forever-KA thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Let me repeat this again so we all are clear on this
Your 16 year old brother thinks Tanisha, sister of Kajol, daughter of Tannuja, saali of Ajay devgun, a participant in BB7 is HOT.
Am I right?
Lets conduct an experiment. Place a mannequin in Yoga pants and show it to your brother and tell her its Tannisha and then report here if he finds her hot. I have a feeling it could be yoga pants though i am not clear what yoga pants look like.
Edited by King-Anu - 11 years ago
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: King-Anu

Your 16 year old brother thinks Tanisha, sister of Kajol, daughter of Tannuja, saali of Ajay devgun, a participant in BB7 is HOT.
Am I right?
Lets conduct an experiment. Place a mannequin in Yoga pants and show it to your brother and tell her its Tannisha and then report here if he finds her hot. I have a feeling it could be yoga pants though i am not clear what yoga pants look like.

🤣
Yoga pants are pants which highlight the butt lolol
glamarousgemini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: silverbug

I think she is well below average compared to the girls I see in malls every weekend here in the states and I live in a very diverse place.

Actually a lot of bolly stars of or indian Telly stars pale I'm comparison to many everday American girls ( from all races).

I think this is because as Americans our view of what is beautiful is different. When I'm in india a lot my relatives will compliment a girl or guy in a wedding to be beautiful who by American standards won't be considered that.

In the Same what we find beautiful to them can be weird.

Most obvious case, our differing takes on tanned skin!
JasToronto thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: King-Anu

Am I right?
Lets conduct an experiment. Place a mannequin in Yoga pants and show it to your brother and tell him its Tannisha and then report here if he finds her hot. I have a feeling it could be yoga pants though i am not clear what yoga pants look like.

Please make a change in this post.😆 I agree with remainder of the post. That is sooo true, It is not Tanisha it is the tight fit yoga pants.
Waisee bhi yaar 16 saal ki umar mai (specially boys)
16 ve mai har cheez Hari nazar aati hai,
Gadhi(female donkey) bhi punch hilayee to pari nazar aati hai.
Yes Elli is really too hot! You can cook omelette on her abdomen in two minutes.😆
prettyingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I thought Tanisha was pretty the first week. She has a decent face for a 35 year-old. She looks at least 5 years younger. But her face just irritates me after seeing her true colors.
chucknorris thumbnail

Originally posted by: glamarousgemini

Actually a lot of bolly stars of or indian Telly stars pale I'm comparison to many everday American girls ( from all races).

I think this is because as Americans our view of what is beautiful is different. When I'm in india a lot my relatives will compliment a girl or guy in a wedding to be beautiful who by American standards won't be considered that.

In the Same what we find beautiful to them can be weird.

Most obvious case, our differing takes on tanned skin!

Yes but I'm not American. I'm an Indian and I have lived most of my life in India. Even for Indian standards, I do not think most Bolly stars are all that. Let's not forget many of them are handpicked because of nepotism that runs in the bolly industry and even in the tv industry but to a much lower extent. They aren't there because they look good or they act better, but because they were handpicked.

Do you really Rani Mukherjee is better looking or a good actress compared to some of our TV stars ? There are some really good looking girls on TV as well but they will never make it all the way because they are not from the right family.
Edited by silverbug - 11 years ago
Bebo-Dil-Lelo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You should give your brother a slap for saying that, Boys should not look at girls in this manner!
chucknorris thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bebo-Dil-Lelo

You should give your brother a slap for saying that, Boys should not look at girls in this manner!

if boys dont look at girls, then would you rather that they look at other boys ?

you will have issues if that started to happen on a wide scale.