BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: khoslakadhokla

Arey itna bhi bura nahi lagta...but jab usko pehli baar dekhne se jo impression tha woh chikna chur hogaya as soon as he started talking 😆 You know with someone as goodlooking as him, you'd expect a deep voice or a certain way of tqlking... But recently he just got interesting when I saw him getting involved in the game. Boy got brains!

Oh my fav started with Kamya and now has been steadily shifting towards Gauhar.
I like Andy, Ellie, and lil bits of Asif too so far.

Kamya has nothing to offer these days...disappointed me esp. with her alliance with naag man!

His voice is not that bad. It is just that he is finding it tough with the new language plus he does not talk to the point.

Your likes are similar to mine. Never liked Kamya much though. Elli seems more Greek than Swede
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Purva-

This is what I call the Parable of Parrot Green Socks - my first big lesson in life.

Had a crush on someone in my college days. Everyday used to hang around the place he went to with his friends - just to catch a glimpse of him - continued till a month or so - and then I saw him wearing PARROT GREEN SOCKS - I'm still to recover from the shock my system received.

Moral of the Story - take your time to judge people, you never know when they'll spring a nasty surprise on you - like a hunk opening his mouth and utter something in an accent worse than Sangram or Parrot Green Socks

its called a lesson in shallowness..😉

🤗

PS: I know y u wrote this..u subtly wanted to remind these minions how sharp your memory is...
Edited by enigmatic_zephy - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

His voice is not that bad. It is just that he is finding it tough with the new language plus he does not talk to the point.

Your likes are similar to mine. Never liked Kamya much though. Elli seems more Greek than Swede

kaise se ho..har saal badalte rehte ho..nik ki the na..to uske ban kar raho

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I don't really mind Gauhar but she irritates me when she starts her chappar chappar and doesn't let anyone talk if I was in front of her I would literally strangle her and be like ab meri baat sun 😆 but other than that I don't really mind her ofcourse barring her romance with Kushal.. I like TanMaan more.. they seem real 😆

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

kya baat kar rahi ho bulsie,

greek women are hot!..

she is such a bacchaa
809123 thumbnail
@ khoslakadhokla - abhi dekhti huun ..Uncensored videos mein haina?
khoslakadhokla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Purva-

<font color="#0066FF">I thought she had that potential - but she kinda disappointed me yesterday - Urvashi used to be quite bindass about her opinion on people, very upfront. Kamya is playing a different game - she is trying to be in everyone's good books and avoiding saying anything.</font>

Exactly! She is actually a bheegi billi infront of Urvashi...from the time sh became captain, all her claws disappeared. She doesn't wanna be too "strict" about the rules and call out the contestants on breaking them. Woh sirf peeche se apne captain room mai comment deti rehti hai...Armaan side ke aage bilkul mun pe taala hota hai uske!
-Purva- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

its called a lesson in shallowness..😉

🤗
PS: I know y u wrote this..u subtly wanted to remind these minions how sharp your memory is...

This is called Door ki sochna - I actually imagined what my life would be like handling the embarrassment of a person who had such bad dressing sense.

LOL @ Memory Jibe - nothing to do with memory, this is my fav story and quite popular especially with my younger cousins - this is the one of the only time they get to tease me about my bad choices

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

That's jazzy.. quite a fashion statement.. I think I would like the person more..😆

photo share

Edited by enigmatic_zephy - 12 years ago
skyrulez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

I don't really mind Gauhar but she irritates me when she starts her chappar chappar and doesn't let anyone talk if I was in front of her I would literally strangle her and be like ab meri baat sun 😆 but other than that I don't really mind her ofcourse barring her romance with Kushal.. I like TanMaan more.. they seem real 😆

Hmm Tani ko exotic beach location pe jana hai 😆 katrina ki tara bikini pic upload karna hai 😉