Feeling VERY BAD for HONEST Anitaji :(

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
We always make fun of her (including me) calling her Aunty ji, boring, giving no content and all! But i must say this lady is very FAIR, CLEAN and HONEST. 😊 šŸ‘šŸ¼

She kept her promise with Armaan and seemingly saved who she claims her friend (calling that retard bastar* 'Honest' 😔) from eliminations.šŸ‘
This Armaan -(🐷) not even close to the word 'HONEST' and don't deserve anyone's support or friendship in return lied and betrayed Anita ji's loyalty and friendship with her. Such a RETARD and LOSER he is. 😔

He calls everyone a 'DOUBLE DHOLKI' whereas he's himself the BIGGEST double dholki.

I am sure Anita ji will be getting evicted from Bigg Boss this time, but if she gets evicted i'll feel REALLY VERY feel bad. 😭 šŸ˜”
She is one very TRUE and LOYAL LADY without a doubt and she shouldn't have been with such a lousy, freak, inhuman like Armaan. 😔

Suddenly after tonight's episode i started respecting and liking her. She's undoubtedly very honest towards relationship. šŸ‘šŸ¼
I hope she don't get evicted and some Vodafone caller reveal this MCP Armaan's lies before everyone like the way Sampat was exposed in last season. 😊

P.S -I am NO Kamya, Gauhar or anyone's fan. I am very impartial towards everyone. But after tonight's episode i am liking and respecting Anitaji a lot. 😊 😳 ā¤ļø
Edited by Chuhi_Hai_Juhi - 11 years ago

939420 thumbnail
I am feeling bad for Poor Juhi 🤣
larki_punjaban thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EnvyMe

dont say that warna ro ro k puri If gili hojayegi :D
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnvyMe

Really not in a FUN MOD 😭
You must agree that Anita ji was cheated despite of being loyal and honest ..right?
Hate that retard, cheater MCP Armaan. He deserves no respect. Freaking Inhuman! 😔
ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no wonder Arman is single , who gonna marry a liar MCP
M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShahZur

no wonder Arman is single , who gonna marry a liar MCP

do you think all the gals of world dwell only in this site and have been aware of what arman has done in this show? šŸ˜†
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .awesomeness.

do you think all the gals of world dwell only in this site and have been aware of what arman has done in this show? šŸ˜†

Not all girls but yes to Pratyusha šŸ˜†
spartangayle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
She's a nice woman..but this is not the show for her. People expect entertainment and im afraid she hasn't been able to provide them with that.
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail

Originally posted by: .awesomeness.

Hey don't you feel disgusted supporting and defending such a cheater, liar like Armaan? He's said to be straightforward..so where is his straightforwardness now? Peoples blamed and bashed Gauhar for lying and playing cheap games ..and how about Armaan's game? do you call this fair? If you do, then please explain how ..?! i am no one's fan now and would love to be Armaan's fan!! 😔
Armaan is such a disgrace!
M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chuhi_Hai_Juhi

Hey don't you feel disgusted supporting and defending such a cheater, liar like Armaan? He's said to be straightforward..so where is his straightforwardness now? Peoples blamed and bashed Gauhar for lying and playing cheap games ..and how about Armaan's game? do you call this fair? If you do, then please explain how ..?! i am no one's fan now and would love to be Armaan's fan!! 😔
Armaan is such a disgrace!

why would i feel disgusted ?its my business and my choice as who i like and loath.. and why don't you feel disgusted seeing goojhar doing cheap acts with kushal?šŸ˜†