BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MajorPeev

@pOOH ur so damn correct, Elli nd Asif r nice ppl, they r acting cool, why aunty nd gauhar r being overdramatic?? votes ke liye?

Aunty n gauhar are two peas in a Pod.. But gauhar is a step above her. she actually went around to her friends are started to question them and gave them the guilt trip .. PLEASE .. At least Anita didn't go up to Tanisha , shilpa and start questioning why they didnt vote for her..It was Tanisha , and armaan who were like how come u got ONE vote.. Anita didn't cry or bitch . When gauhar has time to get out of Kushal's ass , she should learn a thing or two from Asif n Elli .
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Gauhar has distanced both Andy and Sangram away from her with this Kushal chipkoying so yeah they changed their mind about being her friend, brother or whatever😆. Poor Andy even had to give away his clothes for her dumb date and she was questioning why Andy should feel bad for her date😆. Good eyeopener for Gauhar to realize she has no one in the house other than Kushal.

826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .awesomeness.

lol., the more bullcrap was her painful cries after getting one vote ..😆

isay kahte hain karmo ka phal 😆 jhoth bola , khud hi fas gayi 😛
Sarkar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gauhar can say to Kushal .it is you only who I consider to be my friend that time she didn't said Andy and sangrams name ...though all of them hang around but when it comes to saving they have other priorities and gauhar would have come in 3 or 4 number but they already had 1 and 2 names in priority. If tanisha not been the captain shilpa and Apporva wouldn't have taken Kushals name also .😆
M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
from tomo onwards to satudary ,you guys can see gauher either begging for votes or instigating arman to have fight with her so that those fight can get her footage and then get votes . 😆
826374 thumbnail
kamya n gohar both r same , rotlu , chidchidi girls 😆
826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .DejaVu

Sangram is the biggest liar here going to everyone and saying they are his really close friends. Its Ok cos it can be his game plan. But it doesnt make it right. He came out and then said he messed up the nomination and thought he had to vote out ppl and gave 2 names he wanted to vote out. Big Lie.

As for Gauhar,she just gave her point of view and never asked for an explanation or apology. But it was these two guys who felt guilty and apologized.

gohar bhi jhooth bolti hai , she was telling lie in eviction epi also, but salman interrupted her n said "u said it " , then she accepted , in this case sangraam n gohar both r same
she played game in " who should go heven /" time , andy sangraan played game this time , so everybody is playing game
Edited by ANNMT. - 11 years ago
Thats completely YOUR POV towards gauhar

But accroding ti me she was frank she just expressed her feelings today!!!!!

Haah n sacha n jhoota toh aaj saaaf pata chalgya.. oh so Mahaaan Arman n kamya!
M not supporting any member
Sometimes i even get irritated by Gauhar
But tht dsnt mean she wrong always!

Grow up guys har baar ek hi baat na karo har baar ek insaan me galti hi na nikalo

U seem to b a die hard PariTyasha phan!
amina.ahmedraza thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MajorPeev

Why shud Andy lie and Sangram say sorry to Gauhar, get a life guys...

Gauhar deserves no votes... she has spent the week stuck to Kushal feeding chapatis nd what not...
When did she even talk to u guys???
Sangram did an open hearted save... for 2 innocent gals and kudos to him...

Just bcos Gauhar has 3 frends dsnt mean that Sangram too has only 3 frends... he has almost 10...

Sache lok chahiya gauhar rani ko - kyu tera jhoot chupane ke liye??🤣

Kal hi salman ne jhut pakda aur aaj sachai ki bate, waah waah

ok chalo now wait for Saturday ... ab wo Armaan ka jhoot pakrey ga .. Armaan who is not double face, never speak behind back and is a saint .. LOL
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Sans-

y do u guys always think dat Gauhar is wrong.she ws questioning her frnds nt Enemies.

They are obsessed ..Leave it .. its not that they like someone else ..they are just here to bash her .. 🤢