TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vibhusharma78

Before ellie issue even our forum was appreciating Armaan. We all came to know about realietites and pervert mind after the issue. So how cud we expect that from kamya!!!!

Second, What we expect dat kamya should have focused on be frnd with heaven ppl rather than performing weekly task!!!!

Dont forget, that was first week, and every one was new so first goal was to be frnd with your own house ppl which was hell.

Third, you will be agree, shilpa was dying hard to take armaan in her group. Did till then shilpa knew true colors of armaan? answer is no.

Elli ke issue ke baad bhi usne kaunse jhande ukhaade...imo Pratyusha and Kamya are the self-appointed spokespersons of their pervert group leader(lol a united jahannum group which existed only in their minds btw) and mind you they both defended him even after the Elli issue😡 I have been her fan since comedy circus days but she has been disappointing in the show...she did get over-confident after forming a group with Armaan and Pratyusha...kahi na kahi she felt like these three will control the game from now on until their plan backfired...Shilpa has been an opportunist(atleast in the reality shows that I have seen her participating in) and why on earth she wud let go off such a wonderful opportunity😉 No ways she wud have waited for those people to strike the first blow...I still believe more than Shilpa, Kamya's over-confidence and her sticking around with those two arrogant jerks is gonna cost her dearly in this game...you are trying to portray her as a helpless victim which she clearly isn't...she is not being targetted for no reason...Kamya brought it upon herself
Edited by TheBigTamasha - 12 years ago
vibhusharma78 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
TheBigTamasha

you said:-

and mind you they both defended him even after the Elli issue

Can you please provide link or incidence where u have seen kamya defending armaan in ellie issue????? I saw pratusha but kamya, sorry i might have missed something but i haven't seen that.

As far as over confidence is concerned so yes, i would agree with you. See, if after the incidence she just stay away from armaan and pratusha den we will more curse her and called her hypocrite for leaving pratusha like this.

Blukitten thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
some truth abt sangram singh
Edited by Blukitten - 12 years ago
HashiBoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: vedant123

Yes Shilpa is at mistake it so is Kamya I elevated! They way she played the game was so wrong... Enlarging on National Television her plan and then covering it as making pati-Patna meet - yaar people will think bad of her! She needs to rework he strategies as soon as possible!

Very true .. She did a blunder by saying that on wow day .. I hope she will change her game plan ..anyways she is with wrong ppl .. Even with them she can play better game ..
HashiBoo thumbnail

TheBigTamasha

Can you please provide link or incidence where u have seen kamya defending armaan in ellie issue????? I saw pratusha but kamya, sorry i might have missed something but i haven't seen that.

As far as over confidence is concerned so yes, i would agree with you. See, if after the incidence she just stay away from armaan and pratusha den we will more curse her and called her hypocrite for leaving pratusha like this.

I saw she was talking to Gauhar on that .. whatever she was way better than the way prats handle the issue ..Infact Prats is a culprit for me
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

TheBigTamasha

Well it was shown in the very episode itself...i won't post the video here but haan it's on their website watch full episode 5 from 28th minute onwards where Kamya is actually telling Gauhar that it was just mazaak masti that Armaan did n how Elli too is wrong and stuff...and don't know about others but I would be more than happy if she leaves their company...aisa nahi hai ki she has been knowing them since ages...it's just a week and now that she knows what these two are actually like🤢...she can ditch them and move ahead...trust me she will garner more fans then😉😆
Edited by TheBigTamasha - 12 years ago
jenny156 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
So agree with TM .. Kamya is not getting any footage esp bcos she's not getting involved in all bitching or fights .. It's not her fault if she's being herself .. Really hating Shilpa for brainwashing others against her 😡

Also, didn't like it when Salman told all that, Shilpa's face that time was like "My plan is working" 😡.. But I hav a strong feeling that Kamya won't get evicted anytime soon .. She's the only person who can unmask Shilpa, she has to stay !!
Edited by jenny156 - 12 years ago
710947 thumbnail
haddiyon ka dhancha is really very cunning
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Shilpa is playing dirty game.But kamya will not be evicted sooo soon.This time either rajat or prat may be evicted.
*mittu* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Shilpa is really poisoning everyone against Kamya from day 01. It was as if she came to the house determined to send Kamya away first. Kamya saw through that planned against Shilpa. Her mistake was she did it openly and she underestimated Kushal. She became overconfident.
I don't like Kushal at all but if Kamya had treated him with more care and brought him to her side instead of telling him you wouldn't understand things wouldn't have gone so wrong for her so fast. Now Kushal latched on to Gauhar and is in good terms with team Shilpa.

And Armaan with his short temper and Ellie Gauhar issue created a bad vibe for Kamya. She needs to do something to stand out and make people see her point of view. I don't think she will be evicted soon.