Oh the helpless one!!...🤣

wonder why you didnt react...I suspected you were a leo hence keppt quiet

Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Oh the helpless one!!...🤣

wonder why you didnt react...I suspected you were a leo hence keppt quiet

So which Star Sign is in the majority here on this thread from what you have seen.
MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

Nahiiin yaar.

It's ok sharing it with Andy, but Shilpa and Rajat

where do you get the animation
kls600 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Kamya needs to distance herself from pratyusha cause she is going to be her downfall.
MadOwhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

So which Star Sign is in the majority here on this thread from what you have seen.

Gut feel...bashed on number of people who came with ration pani to pounce on me...Capricorn...Salman ke bhai/beheney
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
@MadOWhat, check out you inbox, I have sent you a PM with the link
RatiTheAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
today epiosde i didnt watch it how rajat get nominated he is in heaven side naaa????
MadOwhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Gut feel...bashed on number of people who came with ration pani to pounce on me...Capricorn...Salman ke bhai/beheney

TY for the link, Mehek...now my post are animated...see above
Mahek_No1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kls600

Kamya needs to distance herself from pratyusha cause she is going to be her downfall.

Exactly, thats what I feel too.

Prats follows Kamya around like a lost Lamb
Mahek_No1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratitheangel

today epiosde i didnt watch it how rajat get nominated he is in heaven side naaa????

Tanisha was given the power to nominate directly, she chose Rajat