avidwatcher1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

Haha.

Jokes apart there seem to be double standards. Even if one takes the line that hell has no facilities, how Armaan was clean shared in every episode? Even granting Mr. Shilpa has no problem of facial growth. šŸ¤”

I think no facilities means no luxuries given, ie their soaps and shampoos and stuff. But these guys prob bought their own razors and stuff so they can shave. Kinda like their toothbrushes and combs. This must be an oversight on Kushals part. He should request Madhurima to ask someone from his house to send it. I'm sure that will work, cuz BB isn't going to go and buy him a beard trimmer themselves, but will prob pass on what is sent from their homes to them.
mansimat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes they all must have brought stuff from home. But poor guy must have forgotten. He anyways came with a half beard šŸ˜†
I don't think BB will allow supplies now in the middle of the game. Whatever they had to get, they had to do so in the beginning.

Originally posted by: avidwatcher1

I think no facilities means no luxuries given, ie their soaps and shampoos and stuff. But these guys prob bought their own razors and stuff so they can shave. Kinda like their toothbrushes and combs. This must be an oversight on Kushals part. He should request Madhurima to ask someone from his house to send it. I'm sure that will work, cuz BB isn't going to go and buy him a beard trimmer themselves, but will prob pass on what is sent from their homes to them.

kls600 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
you know it makes no sense, vishal had a electronic shaver/trimmer last year we always saw him charging it. That not fair. He should be able to groom himself.
or it could be that he has it but since he's in hell there is no outlet to charge it šŸ˜†
Edited by kls600 - 12 years ago
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Cruiser, Every single person in the hell having issues.. As BB said, its the game they have to prove themselves and get into to heaven ASAP if they wants.. As some one said before, he came there with beard, and his must have signed the BB agreement before entering.. Giving dhamkis to BB and later agreeing with tanisha (just a normal advice) was like 😲 to me.. After seeing him daring BB much i expected him to stand still and get some facilities to all hell mates but what he did was 🤣 ... So he wants to be there for popularity (he told he got 8 awards, he said this on show ) , then why more popularity when u r having bundle of awards and was MR.India .. lol , i thought he entered into the BB house to quit alcohol, as per his IV.. but here 🤣 ..
PS: I do feel bad for Hell mates BB treating them like they did some crime 🤢, its too bad 😔, , but Kushal needs to think about essentials timmer hair cutter ok.. , why he needs Sunglasses ?šŸ˜† ) ..
No offence to any one here.. Just a POV as per the BB7..
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

Haha.

Jokes apart there seem to be double standards. Even if one takes the line that hell has no facilities, how Armaan was clean shared in every episode? Even granting Mr. Shilpa has no problem of facial growth. šŸ¤”

Because Armaan, Apoorva entered BBhouse fully shaved .. But kushal came with stubble, it grown as a beard .. u can see little stubbles on Apoorva's face also (as per today's epi) ..
Raisins thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
justified in asking for sunglasses, too? šŸ˜†
ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: love_never_dies

Cruiser, Every single person in the hell having issues.. As BB said, its the game they have to prove themselves and get into to heaven ASAP if they wants.. As some one said before, he came there with beard, and his must have signed the BB agreement before entering.. Giving dhamkis to BB and later agreeing with tanisha (just a normal advice) was like 😲 to me.. After seeing him daring BB much i expected him to stand still and get some facilities to all hell mates but what he did was 🤣 ... So he wants to be there for popularity (he told he got 8 awards, he said this on show ) , then why more popularity when u r having bundle of awards and was MR.India .. lol , i thought he entered into the BB house to quit alcohol, as per his IV.. but here 🤣 ..

PS: I do feel bad for Hell mates BB treating them like they did some crime 🤢, its too bad 😔, , but Kushal needs to think about essentials timmer hair cutter ok.. , why he needs Sunglasses ?šŸ˜† ) ..
No offence to any one here.. Just a POV as per the BB7..

Lol Its not predefined that all Popular must not appear on show..Its COMMON sense..There is no limit to fame and success..he can pass more ladder here and above all about those requirement..he even earlier asked and guess they were told in contact they will get..thus he asked..Still hes understanding that he did wear it back that does not make end.
bashing or criticzing an actor coz of ur perssonal reasons is so not good
well no offense to anyone here : just my POV😃
-DeeNaa- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: viratmanvi

Lol Its not predefined that all Popular must not appear on show..Its COMMON sense..There is no limit to fame and success..he can pass more ladder here and above all about those requirement..he even earlier asked and guess they were told in contact they will get..thus he asked..Still hes understanding that he did wear it back that does not make end.
bashing or criticzing an actor coz of ur perssonal reasons is so not good
well no offense to anyone here : just my POV😃

@Bold OMG 🤣🤣
Looks like abi tak recovery nahi hui šŸ˜‰
ShivRajput thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MakeItShine

@Bold OMG🤣🤣
Looks like abi tak recovery nahi huišŸ˜‰

🤣 Dina Kushal is still praying for der well being 🤣
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: devilish_angel

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4" color="#660066">Maybe Bigg Boss doesn't like the poor puppy😲btw Apurva should really visit a barber it's like shilpa poorai paisai laikai us becharai ko baal bhi katnai kai paisai bhi nahi chor thišŸ˜†</font>

omg i knoww...apoorva ka yeh curtain wala hairstyle hai kitna purana hai..koi isko bolo k vaal katwaye..

they should bring Sapna back to give all the housemates a makeover esp apoorva..free mein uske vaal katt jayenge.

have u noticed that when apoorva laughs he looks really weird