M.F.E.O thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joker83

The way he said chamak challo was disgusting !!! I think this guy is like 15+ years older than Elli.

Then later on in the precap he is shouting at her and calling her stupid.
Elli is the most innocent looking in the show and she is living upto that "innocent" label cuz so far I have not seen anything negative coming from her. She hardly has footage.
Aarman that was very bad !!! You sounded like a despo !

as i think word chammak challo does not has any disgusting or offensive meaning but the way he said to her-chammak challo-- was disgusting . he could have followed other way to call Elli chamak challo . as far as i know no any girl would appreciate this way to call herself chamak challo..
pratts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My hubby says he was married to ayesha julka, can anybody confirm, living with such a bully, no wonder she divorced him and married someone else. Good for her. Everyday he seems to hit lower lows!🤢
-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
called chammak challo wont have been bad...if it was done in proper way...it was clearly cheap..poor Elli...but chalo she gets some footage...
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pratts

My hubby says he was married to ayesha julka, can anybody confirm, living with such a bully, no wonder she divorced him and married someone else. Good for her. Everyday he seems to hit lower lows!🤢

And it's amusing Shilpa, Tanishs and Anita...I mean the women are so fond of him !
714873 thumbnail
Wish sangram was der to defend elli. He has soft corner for elli i feel. Sangram is nice guy. I hated the way armaan spoke dat. I'm kinda feeling bad for gauhar now too, he really behaved too rudely wid gauhar
Edited by Pari117 - 12 years ago
826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .awesomeness.

as i think word chammak challo does not has any disgusting or offensive meaning but the way he said to her-chammak challo-- was disgusting . he could have followed other way to call Elli chamak challo . as far as i know no any girl would appreciate this way to call herself chamak challo..

ravi kishan bolta tha with those despo expression 😆
BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joker83

Verbally Aarman might have a upper hand cuz as you said sangram seems like a soft spoken person but he can also give some blows verbally but aarman would win.
If it comes down to a fight for sure a sangram would take aarman down in a sec.

Yeah Sangram is soft-spoken ,however when it comes down to going crazy .. its the soft-spoken ones that have more potential .. Cuz armaan we already seen how down and dirty he gets.. he is all bark no bite .. but the moment Sangram flips the script on Armaan lol it will be worst watching.. I think Sangram has potential to go crazy when pushed to the limit. ..

Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hua kya hai.prerecap mein hi toh dikhaaya hai? hua kya exactly batao
Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Nightingale-

called chammak challo wont have been bad...if it was done in proper way...it was clearly cheap..poor Elli...but chalo she gets some footage...

chammak challo was an SRK song not so long bak😆 but i guess the neech sound he gave to it was
gangnamstyle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i THINK he said smething like PALAT KER TU DIKHAO CHAMAK CHALLO and his tone nd expressions were really nasty, 😕