rishab has mentioned many times that he is here to play a game... Whatever he does with mandana is just a game.He knows that he isn't doing
This girl is so grossly regressive who can forget her extremely racist comment when she praised rohit shetty saying he can even make a black
Well, not name calling any of them ,but would like to have discussion on the topic. Do you all think the so called strong contestant Mandna
Just when you thought that Mandana cannot be anymore unreasonable and short-tempered, she proves us wrong again. It was the controversy queen
I saw Suyyash get a packet of sugar n hide it in his drawer. Then Prince came with milk cartons n hid them too. In the room were KSPR gang n no...
There has been a lot of speculation that Mandana, one of the strongest inmates of Colors 'Bigg Boss season 9 Double Trouble' is not well and...
Frankly speaking, I don't seem to understand what's so special about the girl that she is getting so much of appreciation and encouragement.
Shes arrogant and shes aggressive, but atleast shes not fake and hypocritical like Mandana! This Mandana has come from another planet. First she...
Yesterday's task we all (no matter which group we liked)enjoyed very much..first funny task of this season...so guys pls vote for ur favorite...
I feel he goes a bit overboard in touching girls. Personally, I would feel uncomfortable if someone does that to me. But I feel his intentions
I've said it once, I've said it a hundred times that Mandana Karimi is the controversy queen of the Bigg Boss house this season. Let me save you...
LINK: http://www.abplive.in/television/oh-no-mandana-karimi-to-leave-bigg-boss-9-midway-245514 OH NO: Mandana Karimi to leave Bigg Boss 9
This sentence 'love her or hate her but u can't ignore her' has been so often used and so loosely used that it has become very cliched, but the
I am liking their chemistry alot.. even they both seems to enjoy it.. hope their friendship grows and they both support eachother
So today she is so sick that she cant even move an inch to do the task (where she has to work and serve others)... But as per the precap, she is
Rimi Sen is pathetic SHAME ON HER !!! Her behavior was really pathetic "I don't want to do long tasks" WHO THE HELL ARE YOU??? I can't believe...
Yes i think rimi has some psychological issues. She is checking her self CONSTANTLY in mirror, touching up her makeup and staying in makeup 24/7...
dont foreget to vote. Edited by ck1234 - 2015-11-16T23:18:02Z
What is Aman's Murky past? I mean, what did he do? I seriously have no idea. Can someone please tell me.
Shorter Version of this one: Incedible Poultry Farm (Shortened Fun-Take) DISCLAIMER: This post has nothing to do with Bigg Boss-9.
This is what I always wanted to see, prince giving it back to mandana! Such an obnoxious bi***. Hope she leaves n never comes back
Don't you guys think that as LAZY as the contestants are they don't even make an effort to look presentable on national TV? I'm not saying...
by Bigg Boss Khabri posted November 17, 2015 at 10:31 am The kids in the Shararati Bachche' task gave a great amount of stress to the
Gautam asked bb to play his song while dancing n sweetly flirting with Rochelle...can some1 tell me the source of the song? which movie/ album/...
Who was the one talking about feminism and think of man and woman as equal? It was our famous Rochel devi. If u guys forget let me remind u of...
Rishabh fell head over heels for Yuvika only few days after entering the house.. he was smitten so badly that he was glum when Yuvika left the...
for me its Ali Cuz he had that potential to compete with others and made it to finale. They seriously need to find more wild cards like him not...
by Oindrilla Bhowmick posted November 16, 2015 at 1:26 pm During the 'shararti bacchey' task, Prince pulled Digangana into the pool. Well! Diggy
Yesterday's gift hamper contained chocolates and wafers and while everyone was enjoying and dancing Mandana and Aman were seen stealing
Suyash : I am sorry Rimi : itna uncomfortable bhi nahi hai yeh bed Suyash : I will just do what I have to Then Suyash goes inside store room and...