Aamina2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidsk

I dont hate Priya...I used to hate her a lot but after seeing the kind of game she played since the last two days...wow!! She has put all the other female contenders to shame...kuch nahi hai woh log iske saamne.

All those bruises on her hand...others would have created a hungama but she took it so sportingly.👏

What's she doing with Rish...well in her words its her strategy. Anyone else would do the same since this is the race to finale now.

But our Rish is too trusting with people...I mean imagine he trusted Prince! ...Mere pyaare buddhu Rishabh...Priya toh samjh aati hai but you trusted Prince?!😕🤗

He shouldnt trust anybody right now...nobody.

Well...koi baat nahi...after today my support for him has only grown stronger.

I still have not had the chance to watch today's episode and just reading the updates yet. Priya is good in the sense that she took everyone on yesterday but I think she was more frustrated and doesn't think with her mind. Mentally I don't think she is strong but agree physically she is strong and is fierce. But she is annoying and I don't like her with Rishabh
Aamina2013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nysax3

When is the AT opening?😃

not sure I think it was closed for 72 hours
sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nysa : Tomorrow I guess...but to be honest I like it here...much more freedom to talk than the AT 😆
Aamina : I get you...I dont like her friendship with Rishabh too coz I know she manipulates him a lot.

Aamina2013 thumbnail
Just watched the episode really felt bad for Rishabh 😭
bbsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Rishab for the win.⭐️
I loved Rishab's jacket today. It had that bug eyes when it is totally zipped.

ifuser thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
RIshab!! RIshab!! RIshab!! RIshab!! All the way to Finale. Please vote for him.
forks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifuser

RIshab!! RIshab!! RIshab!! RIshab!! All the way to Finale. Please vote for him.

Nope. And anyways votes don't even count 😆
Edited by forks - 10 years ago
amrutha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Felt really bad for him yesterday. I want him to win. Plz bigboss make him win, first time a wildcard, the most deserving person in this season. He has to win. Rishab ftw
Amirita4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nysax3

I know for sure that Salman will bash Rishabh this weekend.

Not a big deal... He is anyway never appreciated :)
Lol now he will be bashed for playing clean and fair and not getting aggressive like that saand in there...
Plz those who are active on twitter tag bb and colors official handle in your tweets for Rishabh
Edited by Ami_Vrushan - 10 years ago
Nysax3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wish the AT would open already!