Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
I think TM is Kishwer fan ! Don't assume simplyFunny when salman jokes on one person that you don't like its funny but if its someone you don't like its not funny?😕
I fail to understand this hypocrisy. If he would have said that kishwar looked like a grandma all of you would have been laughing like hell, but because he commented on gizelle , he's committed a huge sin?BTW I don't like that he insulted her as well.
Salman STOP IT!
Salman should STOP passing those snide remarks on Gizzel thakral on her lips, face and face marks,in the name of 'silly lame disgusting joke' because salman everything cannot be taken as a joke!😡🥱Just because you host the show BB, this does not gives you any right to taunt any contestant and not only Gizzel but on others too!Yes, its funny if its done one time, but NOT EVERYTIME!Salman should start respecting people, otherwise he will not get respected for this crass behavior.I was so EXCITED for SRK-Salman reunion but Salman always comes up with most dumb things to dislike his hosting! Keep it on, as the last option is just to ignore your episodes because that turns my mood off when you do injustice with others.I liked SRK-Salman question answer session. But seriously Colors DRAG the shows so much with FILLERS!😡 Better they start caring for the time of people, otherwise the day will soon come when viewers will get frustrated by their fillers and will ignore their shows. The day will come when viewers will value their time instead of waiting for the real content to come on TV.Anyway, I have written my thoughts. Liked all contestants today. Gizzel is not my favourite, but I felt bad for her. I like Kishwer and I hope she picks up her game. I also hope or think that Suyash is evicted along with that Rochhelle.
It was just harmless joke and I m not gonna lie, but I did laugh 😆😆 and I don't think Gizelle really minded either. In fact she was enjoying the extra attention on her 😃