Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdrop_15

Oh even i was thinking they might close it no worries we'll make a new one 😃 ithey can dance if they give a task that all the couples need to perform on some song 😊

yes but RishMan dont know that they r already being considered as a couple by us😆...but i want shahrukh varun or any one of them to ask them to do it...but looks like even they will ask fake couple prince & nora only...😡
Edited by Naaz695 - 9 years ago
dewdrop_15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naaz695

yes but RishMan dont know that they r already being considered as a couple by us😆...but i want shahrukh varun or any one of them to ask them to do it...but looks like even they will ask fake couple prince & nora only...😡

Or bigg boss can give a task to all the couples to prepare a dance performance to be shown on saturday, Then rishabh and mandy will dance together 😃
Scrumptious thumbnail

Or bigg boss can give a task to all the couples to prepare a dance performance to be shown on saturday, Then rishabh and mandy will dance together 😃

yeah but I'm not keeping high hopes...coz they'll only give footage to prince & Nora I'm 200% sure abt that...RishMan is only possible if by chance there is any thing like dance or dailogue...😃 Where everyone has to participate 😳
Scrumptious thumbnail

Post the pictures 😊

I unable to capture her smile in the pics...its possible only in giff u can see that blush in her face...😛 I again saw don't know wat she was thinking looking at him 😆
ayeshadcoolest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@naaz
Talking about this😉
ayeshadcoolest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naaz695

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8WfU9QW2xiIVTRVdGZyR1FObEU/view?usp=sharing

Guys here's the link to RishMan uncensored video😳 Theres one more I'll post that later its taking time to upload...😃 watch this...its amazing 😛 u will surely love it...😳

Thankyou 😊
Giz is very honest the way she told Mandana "us larkay ne tujhe itne respect di tu layak nhi thi pyar kay😆"
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
RishMan ❤️

The 3 together RMG can actually topple the fool group.!

But they need to stick together n stop fighting with each other

Rishabh n Mandana , only if they can sustain this till the end, I don't want them to fight cos both look so happy when they r friends.

I hope they show the pool scene of the 2 hotties!
Sexy couple hai yaar!!

Swadhinta07 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshadcoolest

@naaz

Talking about this😉

Oh my god !
Ya she has never looked at him like that 😳

DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yesterday rishman were together whole time be it in task kitchen having food even in washroom wen rish was washing clothes
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshadcoolest

@naaz

Talking about this😉

yeah...I was talking abt this only...😆 Pehle sirf rush Mandy Ko dekhta the ab Mandy bhi rish ko dekhne lagi hai...😉