jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Priya supports kesh .Priya gives punishment only to mandy not to Kesh.
Ctrl-Alt-Del thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Yaar us spit and urine queen ko kya pata ke cabinets ko saaf bhi kya jata ha.

🤣
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kishwer should mind her own business rather than poking her nose in others matters...she is not the captain of the house...she is against mandana,she always finds a way to humiliate mandana...woh kick iske ego ko thes pahuncha gayi...
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
BT mandana is the filthiest
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: littlesmile

So just because kish shut up mandy devi there are soo many hate posts for kish😆Mandy is Queen and sab uska slave hai according to mandy fans🥱

Disagreed. I dislike both of them but Kishwer's argument today made zero sense to me. As did Rochelle's argument with Priya.
FelixFelicis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't think Mandana was taunting at all when she was cleaning the cupboards. Kishwar go mirchi lagi for no reason and she made it into a personal issue. She was the one who then started to mercilessly taunt Mandy until she retorted back. Fir toh all hell broke loose! It was totally uncalled for. Kish just takes everything to an ugly level. Not to mention her filthy habits as well as two-faced behaviour (Diggi's best friend until she has to betray her as an example). Mandy has her many faults (self obsessed, stubborn, hot tempered, even rude) but she's upfront about it. She's not vindictive, nor does she act as if she's your best buddy until she has to betray you. She has saud right from the start that I'm here to play my game and I'm not trying to be ur buddy.
Venus12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdrop_15

Even i want to know that. Kam karey tou problem na karey tou problem 😕

Same here.. I was confused as well, initially. Kish's argument was senseless and out of nowhere. Why wud she object? Her complaints were that Mandy doesn't do anything.. so what happened for her to get so hyper, when she is doing some work. Then I realised what it cud all be. Kish was noticing Mandy efficiently doing all the work assigned to her without cribbing, while on the other side Roch is loud and arguing away with Priya. So she must've thot why not push one of Mandy's buttons so as to get a reaction from her and Priya starts yelling at her instead of Roch. Kish is more interested in getting Mandy in trouble. Mandy was actually not in any argument today till Priya came in and started asking why Mandy was cleaning the cabinets.. and it wasn't taking any ugly turn till Kish put her ugly nose into that, and everything went out of control like she wanted, and Mandy got punished like she wanted, and most of the HMs also went against Mandy. This is what Kish wanted, and Mandy played right into it. Kish is so manipulative and she created this whole drama out of nothing!
Edited by Venus12 - 9 years ago
kakka_ji_kahin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyothi-

Priya supports kesh .Priya gives punishment only to mandy not to Kesh.

smoking smthing? are u even wathcing the episodes? she polished a lot o shoes . dont jus bash for the sake of bashing
forks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Like rishab said, Mandana thinks a person becomes low by sweeping🤪 , and she hates sweeping so she was just STALLING her sweeping duty by cleaning the cabinets.. Kish was right in bringing this up, cabinets could have been cleaned any other day then why just today??
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Kishwar is a b***h. Mandy was cleaning d cabinets. All she said was she will do d sweeping later once done wid dis. She had a valid point kyuki jo bhi kachra hai cabinets se sidhe kitchen floor pe hi girega. Even d captain agreed to it. But d b***h dat Kishwar is started taunting Mandy for no rhyme or reason. And den entered joru ka gulam too. 🤢🤢🤢