New Height of Immorality in this season

847072 thumbnail
From Spitting in food...to spraying poisonous & life-threatening insecticide HIT...to inappropriately touching girls(by Prince)...

Where is BB going with this season? BB is stooping too low for TRPs! It is becoming awkward & disgusting to watch anymore. When will BB step in to stop the immorality? especially when someone is constantly spraying poison on another person in the name of game..or touching/rubbing girls inappropriately??

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImHKCNWY58E[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by wickedkid - 9 years ago

sam589 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It is only a problem if the person it is being done to makes it a problem. Look at Rish for example. He has been pushed (suyash) spit in food, pushed out of car, thrown in pool. Many incidents which could be easily physical. With girls it is about good touch vs bad touch and sometimes neutral. Only that girl can say if the touch was immoral. If she wouldn't take a stand for herself, the HMs would or would not take part in the situation depending on what benefits them. Dig should have spoken up. It looked very bad on screen 😕
gangnamstyle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes diggy needed to take a stand for herself... she would hve found support among hms as well as audience

prince molested rochelle too but all the forum members blamed rochelle of using woman card
blackie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jab victim ko koi problem nahin, toh hum kya kar sakte hain?
Priya9. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
BB needs to open his eye/s
Millie. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
With all due respect. .. I strongly believe that it is just a show and it should be treated like one... we are not moral police to comment on their moralities
You have a choice to either watch or not watch the show...
But I honestly believe that this show is for entertainment purposes... and such things give u a reason to talk about the show... even when thishe incident has passed many days ago...
This is not aastha channel. Kindly do not turn it into one
Edited by Millie. - 9 years ago
doll.12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
When prince was pushing diggi in the pool ... Then n there she should have spoken but nah she was quiet for the name sake of the game ... Ok.. So in that case my sympathy isn't with her... No matter what the situation is nothing is greater than ur "IZZAT" if u felt uncomfortable with his touch .. U should have taken stand ... And coming to Rochelle ... First prince should not have grab the bottle when she was trying to pull it to herself but if she did... Also she said it Loud n clear to him that his hands are touching wrongly.. At the same point He have withdrawn his hand.. Isn't it?? And if he hadn't all the housemates were there to take stand for him.. First the girl herself should make it clear to all and take initiative against it...