Red-EYEs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great googly bowled by Big Boss.😊
Tomorrow Maharani RimiJi will be exposed (in case she didn't leave,my gut feeling is she didn't )😃 and her fake mask will be revealed. I am so looking forward to it. 😃

-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vibg

I dont get it.. Hiw will people start liking her after being in SR? How will that make Rimi genuine?

Many people hate her because they feel her 'I want to go home is not genuine and she is faking it.
If she decides to leave tomorrow,those people will stop disliking her and become neutral towards her.
Now the way she plays the game the same people will start liking her as they will start finding her genuine and they will also feel she is victimized!
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I havent seen today's.. What r u all
Talking about.. What did rishab and suyesh say to rimi?
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: medha16

I don't think she will leave.

This was an open challenge by Colors thrown at her.
After this, I'm completely sure that the news about the 2 crore was true.
They are giving Rimi an opportunity to move out on her own but if she does, she will lose out on the money, as per the article. Only if she gets evicted, will she retain all of it.

This seems interesting. Mind games actually spice things up, not susu,potty and rubbish. yuck. 🤢

if they r offering no money for leaving then its not a task because contestant can leave the show any time if they r not interested in show without money and paying penalty
PiaT thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If bigg boss clearly states that the contestant will not have to return their money then Rimi will leave but if they leave it open ended then she won't becoz she has mentioned it multiple times that she will not lose or return any money.
Even if she is is playing a game what's the big deal..the contestants are here to play a game atleast she is not indulging in the fake name calling, victim card, racist card stuff or vulgar gestures or fake fights.

If she is playing a game then she is the smartest contestant becoz it is working and she is still around and should definitely win.

zeezee09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sometimes I think, BB has planted Rimi as a mole. She sabotages every single task. Says weird things, like 'main assi hi hoon', or '24 hrs I stay in the house' etc, etc. too many to list.
She is the most unique personality ever to take part in BB. If she is not a mole than she sure is cuckoo.
But yet I find her along with her poker face, entertaining
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this twist will also expose mandana
apprently she also wants to leave every week so lets see if its genuine or not
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

From Week 1 Rimi is crying i have to leave, Mujhe ghar jaana hai.Mujhe ghar jaana hai.

Now BB played the ultimate googly. Has rimi left the house? any conformations of this or is the freeloader still in the house? 😉

Now i really like to see if she stays true to her word or not or she is another hypocritical contestant doing anything for the game. Kish and prince are better that this girl. 🥱

I loved what rishabh did. Brilliantly exposed her game and rimi was not happy. Last week it was roch and this week its rish. 😉😆
Rimi could not digest someone read her perfect game plan and threatened him i will never forget you for using me to get 15 mins of footage. 😉😆

I know it will be passed off as a joke but it was actually a snide remark in the gard of the Joke.

it seems like bb script lol.
it's funny rishab picked fake way of game for his bb game n asking rimi game 😆
is rishab did it on his own r brainwashed by priya as before bb given him script when he entered as wc n enacted tat n later phuski n now ghooming behind priya n with priya-bb script some footage to rishab-rimi there lol. i think rimi said she will not forget him for giving them 15mins footage about her, threatened in funny way like rishab tried his showmance for game,tharkiness,etc.. in funny way in d name of entertainment. it seems bb script bb-rimi in one group,all these things like first she wants to go n bb pampered her to instigate audience n slowly later making her work by giving step by step punishments so tat audience feel yes yes rimi getting punished for her attitude n focusing on her so tat she gets footage n according to viewers reaction it will help game also lol.
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
What happens when she walks out? will she get those 2 crores?

It is not like she is jumping the wall and leaving.

If Bigg boss is opening the gates, that means with permission of the bigg boss right?
so will she get paid full amount or will it be deducted?

In future bigg boss seasons, no one will probably say that they want to go home unless they seriously mean it.

We still have to see if Rimi left or not.

But this is the first season that someone is directly playing games with bigg boss.
But bigg boss is the boss. He/she/it knows everything.

Edited by bbsai - 9 years ago
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ayaan786

this twist will also expose mandana

apprently she also wants to leave every week so lets see if its genuine or not

😆 Hey thanks for the reminder!How could all forget that Many wants to leave too!😛