MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Shotgun...there is no need to be defensive ...there are no leaking taps inside biggboss ...may be a few leaky brains😆

All along the sentiment has been that BiggBoss TRP's have been primarily due to the 60 Cr host (which I dont agree) ...this year the host is the same...the paid amount is possible higher...but TRP's have dipped miserably ...we all know Sallu's hosting has lot of imperfection ...does that make Sallu the biggest freeloader ?? ...should he forgo his signing amount ?

Primarily every show thrives on TRP...and TRP is directly proportional to audience engagement ...There is no show which can engage 100% of the TV viewers...each one for is own.

Thus far the maximum buzz created on social media has been thanks to Rimi's unconventional approach ...some find her boring and some find herentertaining...fair enough...as i said ...you cant win them all.

Forum par roj Janta ki adalat chalti hai...Rimi ko leke...trying to give my perspective on the same.🤓

On Muftkhori accusation...Besides twitter...If I go by forum buzz & polls...like or dislike...Rimi is always been in top 3...so she does engage the forum members...so the Muftkhori logic goes for a toss ...she is engaging people by deviating for the norm...infact she should be called Amirkhor for all the engagement she is driving

On the Regressive accusation...inspite of her self deprecation approach ...she is the only female in the house who has manged to maintain her dignity intact with the HM's...not a single HM has taken liberty on Rimi ...proof of pudding lies in eating...rest is just lip service..I dont think being non confronting is regressive...Infact I envy Rimi...I wish I had the talent of walking out of a situation...I would have had lesser foes.

On Laziness accusation...we all know BiggBoss is mental game...you dont have to run around like bunnies ...mentally she is the most active one...her observation and point of view has been that of a astute player😎

My 2 BB cents worth

khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Shotgun...there is no need to be defensive ...there are no leaking taps inside biggboss ...may be a few leaky brains😆

All along the sentiment has been that BiggBoss TRP's have been primarily due to the 60 Cr host (which I dont agree) ...this year the host is the same...the paid amount is possible higher...but TRP's have dipped miserably ...we all know Sallu's hosting has lot of imperfection ...does that make Sallu the biggest freeloader ?? ...should he forgo his signing amount ?

Primarily every show thrives on TRP...and TRP is directly proportional to audience engagement ...There is no show which can engage 100% of the TV viewers...each one for is own.

Thus far the maximum buzz created on social media has been thanks to Rimi's unconventional approach ...some find her boring and some find herentertaining...fair enough...as i said ...you cant win them all.

Forum par roj Janta ki adalat chalti hai...Rimi ko leke...trying to give my perspective on the same.🤓

On Muftkhori accusation...Besides twitter...If I go by forum buzz & polls...like or dislike...Rimi is always been in top 3...so she does engage the forum members...so the Muftkhori logic goes for a toss ...she is engaging people by deviating for the norm...infact she should be called Amirkhor for all the engagement she is driving

On the Regressive accusation...inspite of her self deprecation approach ...she is the only female in the house who has manged to maintain her dignity intact with the HM's...not a single HM has taken liberty on Rimi ...proof of pudding lies in eating...rest is just lip service..I dont think being non confronting is regressive...Infact I envy Rimi...I wish I had the talent of walking out of a situation...I would have had lesser foes.

On Laziness accusation...we all know BiggBoss is mental game...you dont have to run around like bunnies ...mentally she is the most active one...her observation and point of view has been that of a astute player😎

My 2 BB cents worth

Your 2 BB cents are invaluable!😉😆

Bang on as usual.👍🏼
simplypurple thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great analogy khamosshhh.

Absolutely agree with MadOWhat as well.
Rimi has created a buzz on weekdays, weekends, on twitter, in the forums, in the articles to the point that either the headlines have her name on it or the wild cards have her as their target. This is inadvertently creating a buzz for this show which is exactly what Colors wants even if they deny it. And Colors also know exactly how to change a game to get something from a contestant and TRP from the audience. Besides that they are getting a lot of votes from her fans to save her. That too 6 weeks in a row. If they truly felt Rimi was not beneficial, she'd be long gone.
~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Waaah bestest thread i got to read this season.. 😆 i assume somebody posted a thread compairing rimi with a plumber?? 😆
@madowat - u got it right.. if rimi is a freeloader then salman is the biggest freeloader.. 😆
Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Great analysis 😊
Free mein kyun rakega BB kissi ko bi apne ghar mein.

Sochne wali baat hai...

khamosshhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

Waaah bestest thread i got to read this season.. 😆 i assume somebody posted a thread compairing rimi with a plumber?? 😆

@madowat - u got it right.. if rimi is a freeloader then salman is the biggest freeloader.. 😆

Yeah quite a few days back I had read abt the plumber analogy and then again read it a day or so back. Found it faulty.😆
~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

Yeah quite a few days back I had read abt the plumber analogy and then again read it a day or so back. Found it faulty.😆

Nice idea to create a new thread to give ur pov.. i like it.. 😆 much better than posting on that particular topic in hope of making the TM understand.. 😆
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Finally a brilliant thread on Rimi.
Khamosh 👏...mado 👏.

Awesome, I envy you guys, wish I could write like that 😆
khamosshhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

Finally a brilliant thread on Rimi.

Khamosh 👏...mado 👏.